My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6671 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6671)
Sort by:
Kerri-Lee L. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2014
Great location

Great location friendly staff quick check in out
7.3
We had a great holiday and Singapore is beautiful. Comfy bed slept well. No exhaust fan in toilet/ bathroom made it uncomfortable in morning. Room service did not understand what we wanted it took hrs to get some milk for provided tea coffee and the house keeping took my pyjamas (returned when found)
Ronald P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Good staff , good location

Location, location, location
8.7
Monica R. Business travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
Best location for business or pleasure

Location, rooms, attentive staff and pools too!
8.7
Great location to sightsee ( stone throw away from hop- on hop off station), go to the concerts, eat out and shop. Very comfortable rooms and attentive staff. The view from the Peninsula bar (22 nd floor) is amazing - the city opens up like a jewel in front of you at night.
Kuldeep K. Business travelers India, January 8, 2014
In City heart

Good location, shopping, bars
8.7
Very nice value for money hotel
Kasey C. Groups Australia, January 7, 2014
Crap. I didn't enjoy my time in this hotel.

Nothing.
3.3
I would not stay there again. Staff were rude and useless. I was charged $20 for printing and using the business centre..that's daylight robbery!
Karens P. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2014
Very friendly and diligent staff

Clean, comfortable and great staff
9.7
I enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend this hotel and looking forward to my next stay.
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, January 7, 2014
Good location, near shopping centre

Comfortable , large room, nice location.
7.3
Will stay next time when come to singapore. Nice hotel, good location, comfortable room.
Andrea H. Business travelers United States of America, January 6, 2014
Central location

Good location, near public transportation, near shopping area
8
Great location, near public transportation, comfortable, near shopping centers
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2014
Good location with large rooms

Good room size, superb location, attentive staff
8
A good sized room, centrally located and well within reach of central business district and shopping belt in orchard. The room furnishing was decent. However, its relatively close to other buildings so scores low on privacy.
Alexander M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Not a budget hotel but it'll give you decent room.

Good location, good (more) spacious room, comfort.
7.7
This hotel offers comfort room and feeling decent. The room cost is then felt very reasonable with the services given.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02