or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6751 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6751)
Sort by:
Roger J. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
Interesting Sights, City of Innovative Engineering

Location, Large Room,
7.7
Pleasant, Floor thirteen was quiet,Clean large room,Nice present of box of chocolates for wife's birthday. Although the hotel room was adequate the hotel is dated and will probably be replaced in a few years. The bathroom had mould on the tiles.
Thanyathorn C. Couples Thailand, January 13, 2014
Comfortable, good service

Near to city hall MRT, shopping mall, business area
7.7
Good service fast checking in and out. Room smells little bit, as could not open window. Internet connection was ok.
Yinmiao H. Business travelers China, January 13, 2014
Good location, clean, friendly staff

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8.7
The location is centrally and you can easy find food court and shopping mall. staff very kindly and check out is very fast. nicely is you can get the free newspaper everyday.
Tippawan K. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2014
Good location

Good location easy to go everywhere , 5 minutes from sub way
7.3
King S. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
I enjoy room design with lots of window and views

location convenience, room design, speedy check out
6.3
in the first evening, unable to get support for wifi connection. IT operator didn't return call per promise. Next day approached front desk , concierge for support. finally I was asked to call operator from room IT phone support again. Finally was connected after some resetting work in server side.
Danupon A. Solo travelers Thailand, January 12, 2014
Conveniently access to subway

Close to subway, in the city center, room is clean
8.7
Anthony C. Couples South Africa, January 12, 2014
Good value for money stay at a well run city hotel

Comfortable, peaceful, centrally located
9.3
Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. We even booked an additional night on the top floor which had breathtaking views.
Sornsin T. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2014
GREAT VIEW Centrally located

View big room centrally located
8.7
I love the view from my room! I stayed in room which about to take the view of the ocean, singapore flyer and the marina bay hotel. Very impressive. I also get the free wifi throught out my stay which is really nice :)
Juni L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
disappointed

location
5.7
Disappointed. Staff is not accommodating insist no check in early even though I call earlier to speak to supervisor. No bidet
Michael W. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
Nice hotel but bed was alittle hard

location , helpful staff ,cleaness of rooms
7.3
It was a good stay but we booked for a room with view and couldn't the first night but could on the 2nd and they charged us $4 for the room change. this i thought they could have given us for free. The view of the marina is well worth it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04