or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7365 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7365)
Sort by:
Evelyn S. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
comfortable

Very welcoming Customer service manager- Ivy Sabino
7
Comfortable and relaxing. My requirements for a room was well met and Ms Ivy Sabino made sure as a guest my needs and requirements were taken care of.
Elizabeth G. Solo travelers France, April 25, 2014
the right place to be to visit Singapore

location, breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
Scott N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Great location and reasonable price.

Location, price, location
7.3
Overall happy with the hotel, location and price. It's starting to show its age and certainly parts of my room had not been cleaned in a while, enough mould in the shower to notice.
Lee C. Solo travelers China, April 25, 2014
excellent location, room is tidy

location, spacious room and tidy room
8
good experience, the location is excellent, and the room is tidy (exclesor tower), just the time for check-in is slow
Ankur A. Families with young children India, April 25, 2014
Comfortable

Good location, Cleanliness and Easy access to Public transport
8
Stay was good. The staff was very attentive and helpful. Gave me the high rise floor with good views and Cot without any additional charge.
Kar H. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
feel welcome and relax during the stay.

Room automatic upgraded, fast access to sightseeing points nearby by subway
8
Elisabet E. Families with older children Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Good location. Nice rooms.

Location, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
The location is superb. Near City Hall MRT. Nearby there are restaurants serving a variety of food.
Prasit P. Business travelers Thailand, April 22, 2014
Comfortable, convenient and easy access to airport

Easy access, comfortable andconvenient
7.7
The bath tube was old and the mixture of hot and cold water did not function well.
Rebecca F. Families with young children Australia, April 22, 2014
In pleasant

Great location
4.7
Terrible. Travelling with a 2 year old they advised us that construction might be going on during our stay we were ok with that. We were in our room when we started to smell a really toxic smell it was making is sick and it was that bad I was concerned that my son should not be around this. I opened the door and the smell was 10 times worse. I rang reception and the response I got was we told you about the construction. I thought that was quite rude. So I go outside to find that they are painting on our floor. I ring again and get same response. I finally ask to speak to manager and I was not put through after several phone calls finally got moved to another room. Will never stay at hotel again.
Susan D. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
Great location and comfortable hotel.

Location, clean rooms, quiet
7.7
Very comfortable. Loved location as close to marina as well as major shopping centres. Also by fort canning which is a lovely outlook.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01