or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7884 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7884)
Sort by:
Dommy A. Groups Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Took a very long time to check in

Spacy and clean room, good theme swimming pool, nice gym, plazas and malls are everywhere.
7.3
First time disappointment because I got to wait 4 hrs to check in. The room and other facilities can make up the disappointment. It is still worth.
Rifai L. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Services not up to Min standart

Good location only
5
facial tissue was empty when we check in the room and tried to call many times to house keeping but nobody pick up the phone, Check in and Check out very slow,comparable with manual check in/out.
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
Terrible

location
3.3
No good things Stay was horrible!
Genevieve Y. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 25, 2014
Luxurious Hotel

Location, Convenience, Luxury
9.7
Fuss Free, Luxurious old hotel in Singapore.
Thang V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 25, 2014
Hotel is perfect to families with young children

Close to city center, nice to view city in and friendly.
9.3
I have a summer holiday with family at Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, I like this hotel because near MRT to go everywhere, near Raffles City, Funan to shopping. The swim pool is nice and my children like it. I think Peninsula Excelsior Hotel is good choice. I will come back next time.
Brian F. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxed

Location, comfort and cleanliness
8.3
My wife and I stayed at the Excelsior Tower for 15 nights and found our room to be very comfortable and clean, most enjoyable. There are however two areas to try to improve on and they were: the rooms need to have more lighting and the noise made by fellow hotel patrons in the hallway and adjoining rooms was very annoying at times. Some people have no respect for others.
Monchan T. Groups Thailand, June 24, 2014
Nice location, very convenient , close to MRT

Location, view
7.3
A bit slow for check in but check out is very fast. Location is the best. We had marina bay view, so it's very beautiful especially in the night.
Yenny A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
During stay in singapura city happy n enjoy .

City hotel ,near with china town marina bay,n orchad road.strategis location.
6.7
During stay in hotel for room good,but I have experience not good.because when I buy Ticket universal studio,4 ticket but when I until universal studio only 3 ticket.1 ticket not given by cs .very confused And I buy again 1 ticket.e
Endang A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Not bad.. but the room is too small..

Good location, nice view, value for money
6.3
Julie I. Families with young children France, June 22, 2014
Short but very nice, comfortable and easy access

Comfort, staff efficiency, access
7
Very nice cause very central and clean comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03