or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7509 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7509)
Sort by:
Gordon C. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Never Again

Location,Price,Location
6.3
The first room allocated was smelly and dismal. The second room on request was adequate but noisy as it was adjoining room. The staff were very helpful on relocation.
Gilles H. Solo travelers France, November 23, 2014
Great location and easy for Singapore

Location is really perfect. Facilities are really good and easy to use. The rooms are nice with a good standard of comfort.
8.3
Adelyn C. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Convenient location

Location however the fire station over the road was noisy throughout the night
7.3
Joanna M. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
An excellent stay in Singapore

The room was excellent. The location meant that we could walk everywhere. The facility to stay a little later and leave suitcases.
9.3
We enjoyed every minute of our stay and were extremely pleased with everything.
Stephen L. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Short break

location, clean and helpful
8.3
Everyone willing to assist and would stay again. The bed was very hard and I hope they aren't all the same.
Miriam E. Business travelers Mexico, November 20, 2014
They do not care about their regular customers

We could not stay this time and we are requesting to change our booking
8.3
We could not stay this time and we are requesting to change our booking, we have been regular customers for over a year, staying at this hotel once or twice a month and last time our business trip got cancelled, as we always stay here, we asked 2 weeks before if we could change the date of our booking, but they havent been flexible with us. We loved this place but we feel that they do not appreciate their regular customers. We are not planning to go back if they keep the money that we request cancellation 2 weeks prior. Great hotel if you are 100% sure of your plans always, otherwise think twice to book this hotel.
Lim G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Another stay at Excelsior/Peninsula

Location, comfortable and convenient
7
This was my 4th stay at the hotel. This is the second time I was put in Excelsior. I find Excelsior better than Peninsula in terms of the general condition of the room ie cleaner and newer. The only issue I have is that the room does not include complimentary bottled water. It's strange because I don't think the cost is the issue but it is very upsetting when you can't get a drop to drink when you arrive in the room unless you pay for it. However, I like the location of the hotel.
John V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Comfortable and well located for visitors

Well equipped room, comfortable, good location
6.3
Elizabeth G. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Fantastic view from Peninsula .. High floor

View.. friendly staff .. locality
9.7
Superb !
Lee P. Business travelers Taiwan, November 19, 2014
3 mins to MRT with great location

Value for money with great location
7.7
Very nice I'll stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01