or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7053 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7053)
Sort by:
John V. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
Staff Service Lacking

Ideal Location / Clean / Room Service
6
The room was extremely small and I needed to request an iron and iron board for the room. It took three attempts as each iron given to me did not work. The staff did not apologise and it appeared every request was an effort. I wouldn't stay back here besides the location.
Zhang K. Business travelers China, January 28, 2014
my favorite hotel.

big room, nice carpet, friendly staff.
10
worth a 5 star
Marcia P. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Location, location, location!

Walking distance to Singapore River, close to MRT, great walking track along river around Marina bay.
8
Excellent as always, large, clean comfy room, great wifi, attentive staff, two swimming pools, gym fine and dining fine! The location is second to none being very close to the Singapore river so access to many restaurants and nightlife. Also walking distance to Marina bay sands and gardens, Chinatown, raffles area and we even walked to Sentosa! The path along the river inland was also great for our early morning fitness walk.
Jesada K. Families with older children Thailand, January 27, 2014
Comfortable and clean with good services.

Locationwise not far from MRT, shops and restaurants. Comfortable and clean room. Friendly and helpful staffs.
7.7
Good and comfortable room with the view of the park. Excellent location which is within walking distance to MRT,shopping centers, attractions, and plenty of good restaurants. We enjoyed our stay and would prefer to choose this hotel for our future trip.
Jon M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 27, 2014
good

nice staf good facilities
7.7
Lauren A. Groups Australia, January 27, 2014
Great hotel in a great location!

Location location location!
8.3
We were very fortunate and received a free upgrade to the club rooms. Worth every cent. We had a view of the marina bay sands which was great! Two swimming pools one with an infinity edge. We didn't have breakfast included and was a bit pricey but they seemed to have a good variation.
Yong Z. Families with young children China, January 26, 2014
good

fast check-in/check out, nice room, good location
9
fast check-in/check out, nice room, good location, we had a very happy stay in SG, will come and stay in this hotel again.
James L. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Great but small bath room and bath tub

location, view and comfortable room
7.7
Good location for restaurants and shopping, close to Clark Quay.
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2014
Service better than last time!

place convenient, transportation convenient, easy to find
7
OK la
Andrew F. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Nice centrally Located hotel

Good room, good location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02