Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8159 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (8159)
Sort by:
Hudiono S. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Not good for the money we have spent

near MRT; near food
4
We stayed in the small room; the bed is only 140 x 200; the bathroom is small; better I spent money in other near hotel..The staff not so friendly
Report this review
Vincent N. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2014
Central Location

Privacy, transport, centrally located
8
Had a nice view of the Flyer and River. So easy to travel to must see places using the MRT network.
Report this review
Chi W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
staff are very helpful and professional

location
8.7
Report this review
Haw K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice location and good promo price at 62% off

Location, Price and Friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Ang C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2014
My stay at Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

Location and safety
6.7
I have a wonderful stay at the hotel. The location is very accessible to the mrt station, shopping malls and restaurant.
Report this review
Donny D. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2014
Good location

perfect location, very easy to access.
7.7
I stayed at Peninsula for 5 nights. I really loved the central location, it is close to wherever I wanted to go. Service could be a little better, but overall I had an enjoyable stay there.
Report this review
Albano D. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
great location

great location, easy access to transport, safe
4.3
Friendly
Report this review
Remylyn Q. Families with older children Philippines, July 27, 2014
Location, Value for Money, Comfort

Location, Value for Money, Comfort
7.7
We were satisfied. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Robert J. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
Great place to stay

Friendly team. Well presented rooms. affordable accommodation
10
I enjoyed my stay. Had a great view of the harbor.
Report this review
Edward K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Standard 3 star hotel in SG

Good Location, Quick Room Service but a little dated
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04