or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7512 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7512)
Sort by:
Jason D. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Very nice

location, room size, pool
7.7
Nice place although the room we had was a little dated, but very spacious! which is rare for singapore. We didnt ever eat here so no review there. Otherwise pretty happy and painless all round. Loads of eateries in the immediate area and short walks or cabs to boat Quay, Clarke Quay and the raffles if thats your thing!
Shahnaz R. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Centrally located & excellent hote; condition

Location, View & Price
9.3
Great stay, hotel centrally located, very near to marina bay and very near to MRT. Hotel condition is Tip Top, excellent price & value for money. The staff is very friendly and nice. Parking easy to get & cheap SGD12/day. Food easy to get just nearby. Public Transport (Bus Station) just in-front of the hotel the bus stop. A few mall walking distance. I buy my GPS just nearby. They have IT mall there. You can see Marina Bay from the hotel.
Sally G. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
My stay was hassel free.

Location to transport, to great dinning and shopping. The staff were very helpful and polite.
8
I experienced nothing negative at all during my stay.
Osman B. Groups Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Convenience, very near to casino, shopping mall

Clean, comfortable
8
We were aim to casino, and this hotel is very near & comfortable
Oliver B. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Pleasant stay, clean rooms.

location, location and location.
6
Ho T. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
A very convenient hotel next to City Hall MRT.

Fast and free WI-fi, located within walking distance to Clark Quay, Raffles City, etc, and the room rates are reasonable.
8.3
Generally alright with fast check in. Our rooms are in the high floors with good scenery. However, the beds are small (ours are 3 feet only for each of the single bed). We are also charged for a can of orange juice which was claimed that we had consumed from the fridge but we definitely have not. The front desk staff are helpful in this matter and in the end we need to sign a declaration of not-having-consumed-anything from the fridge.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
A wonderful and a relaxing stay.

bufeet breakfast, fantastic stay and romantic room
8
Kitichai T. Business travelers Thailand, April 19, 2014
one of most value hotel

internet, breakfast, pool
6.3
Good breakfast, sleep well
Ruwan L. Couples Sri Lanka, April 19, 2014
Superb Location

Location, View, Comfort
8
It was very good and comfortable. We enjoyed the view on the roof top and very good place to recommend for people who are looking for affordable comfort.
Mon H. Families with young children Myanmar, April 17, 2014
An enjoyable stay in that hotel

friendly staff, centrally located, easy access to shopping area
7
We had a great time during our stay. The staff are friendly, attentive and the hotel itself is centrally located. Close to MRT and easy access to shopping areas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05