or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6915 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6915)
Sort by:
Michael C. Families with young children United States of America, December 4, 2013
average at best

decent in price??
8
Typical hotel stay, nothing special about it. We had to wait for our rooms & it wasn't ready until 4pm. Location was great, it was next door to train station and one of their 1000 malls.
Dennis O. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
The Peninsular met our expectations

Professional staff, cleanliness, fabulous breakfast
7.3
We enjoyed our stay and we felt relaxed and comfortable. Location isn't the best and if you have a room above the road junction can be a bit noisy late at night and early morning. We travelled by car and for others doing the same parking is not free will cost about S$10 per night. The breakfast was superb and gave you a good start to the day.
Christopher R. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2013
My stay was so good.Nothing to complain.Will stay

Close to marina bay. location. Safe hotel
9.3
i was so happy that i choose this hotel.Staff speak so well.The thing that i love u have to wipe yourcard to get into your room.This is safe. Will stay there again
Alexandra C. Solo travelers Greece, December 3, 2013
Nice hotel in a very nice location

Location,cleanliness,central but quiet
7.7
I didn't experience any problems during my stay at this hotel. Centrally located and easily accessible it allowed me to have a very good impression of the city. The only thing i would like to change is the variety of the breakfast as after some days it can get really very monotonous. Apart from that i really enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would gladly stay again
Kwok Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 3, 2013
Nice

Service good
7.3
Neo S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Easy to travel by MRT

Comfortable hotel
7.7
Clean room and easy travel to other places around Singapore.
Juan C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2013
Hassle-free, luxurious, convenient

friendly and professional staff, large room, close to where the action is
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Peninsula Excelsior. It was great that it is very close to the MRT station. Also, if you have time, visit the Funan digital life mall for all the electronic gadgets at low price.
Amelia C. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2013
too short

clean
7
good. only that the air vent in my room was not functioning. :(
Siew L. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 2, 2013
nice room and comform

nice room, clean and comfortable
9.3
i book 2 room and were inter-connecting room very clean, big and comfortable for my children and big family for visit. The hotel had gave me a very nice view room which can see the marina bay sand very clearly i really likes the view and had been take alot of photo. It was need to cityhall mrt. the only problem was when i wanted to check out i called for the bellboy to collect my things it take 20-25 min for waiting.
Tung Y. Couples Canada, December 2, 2013
average

average
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03