or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7395 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7395)
Sort by:
Paul T. Couples Australia, March 5, 2014
We enjoyed our stay.

Clean, close to shopping and transport.
9.3
We loved our stay at the Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, and we would definitely recommend it to our family and friends when they next visit Singapore.
Sivarajeeban S. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Fantastic time

very close to tourist spots, large room and luxury place
9.3
Leanne N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Comfortable.

Location. Facilities. Service
7.7
My stay was fine! The room comfortable and the hotel is in the perfect position for most things! Everything easily accessible!
Cornelia P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2014
Bedding so hard not comfortable for long stay

Close to shopping area, near MRT station
6.3
Just okay it close to MRT station but the bedding so hard
Allen C. Families with older children United States of America, March 5, 2014
Close to MRT

Everything is average
6.3
Poor TV signal in our rooms. No movie channel available
Yue J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 5, 2014
Nice location

convenient, free wifi in room, nice service
6.3
Sean D. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
Good cheaper hotel

Central Location, Clean rooms and Comfortable
7.7
Stayed here for 7 nights. It was located close to MRT and in walking distance of all city locations. Room was clean and comfortable though bathroom was very small. Internet only seemed to work sometimes.
Adachi Y. Business travelers Japan, March 4, 2014
GOOD.

LOCATION. NIGHTVIEW AND FITNESS CLUB
8.3
It was okay for me to stay there because I could relax. In particular, when I used fitness club,no people was there so it is very good for me to excise. Also nightview from longe at 21 (22?) floor was impressive. That's all.
Chua Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2014
very nice

location , food and ned
8
Overall stay not bad :) food was nice, location was good too
Kim C. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
within reach of everthing,transport,food,shopping

location,public transport,local food
8.7
excellent,got upgrade to premium room upon arrival,money changer,food etc,etc were all available within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01