or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6757 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6757)
Sort by:
Korapin R. Families with young children Thailand, October 15, 2013
Great location, but a run down hotel.

It's central located.
4.7
The room was not as clean, we picked it because it is central located.
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
very nice and convenient hotel

Good location, huge bed and easy access to airport
9
Hotel room is not big but still very comfortable with a huge toilet! Bed is huge and very nice. Just five mins walk to the MRT or SGD 20 cab to airport. Surrounded by so many shopping malls and food options.
Francis G. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Room wasn't what I thought it should have been.

transport food
6.3
We had to upgrade because we were in twin beds. This cost us an extra $70S per night. The same happened when we went later in the month but we didn't upgrade as we were there on two nights.
Mohammad Z. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 13, 2013
Fantastic hotel

LOBBY,
8
Samerjit D. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2013
Luxury hotel

city hotel with good location
8
The staffs are ok. the food is ok. the location is good.
Jacqueline K. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
So far so good, below expectation

The view, good location, big bath room
5.7
The hotel seems long time not doing maintenance, the lobby decoration is quite aged. The room had sour odor, luckily the bathroom was still clean, the bed sheet had stein as we only stayed 1 night that is not big deal for us. As a four stars hotel, it was quite surprise for me they didn't offer bell service, we had to carry the luggage to G/F, poor I had a big luggage case this time. The location for this hotel is unbeatable but for this price I would recommend another hotel instead it
Heather C. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
Close proximity to remarkable sights

Location; quality; cleanliness
9.3
We enjoyed a comfortable stay at a quality and well-appointed hotel, which was close to shopping malls and incredible sights. We had a great time!
Samerjit D. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2013
Nice hotel

nice cheap and located in the city
8
nice cheap and located in the city. the staffs are very helpful.
Tang W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
Okay

NONE
3
BAD service. Old. Not suitable for kids especially young children. As there are many sharp corners in the room. Noisy, and windows directly facing the fans of the air-conditioners of the opposite building. Expensive and not worth for the price. NOT RECOMMENDED.
Anousa S. Business travelers Laos, October 11, 2013
Nice hotel, close to Marina Bay

Location, service and cleanliness
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08