or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7069 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7069)
Sort by:
Chia L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
Good CBD location

Convenience, closs to Marina Bay
6.3
Good location, double room are a bit small
Kai T. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Great Stay

Great location, nice design, spacious
7
Matthew T. Business travelers United States of America, August 18, 2014
Little value for monet

Location, airport shuttle
5.7
The Peninsula is located in downtown Singapore in easy walking distance of many major attractions. The hotel is aging and the rooms and dining were very mediocre. I do not recommend paying full price for this hotel; however if you can get a room at a deep discount the location is good.
Mrs O. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Excellent location!

Location, location, location.
8
Izak N. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Location outstanding

Location central, staff service great, comfortable room.
8.7
Enjoyed the views and the centrally location means minimal need for transport.
Yeongeon J. Business travelers South Korea, August 17, 2014
3.5 points / 5 best score

location , kindless , clearless
7
location was good , breakfast was not good , the room was small but it was expensive.
Ankesh S. Business travelers India, August 16, 2014
Value for Money Hotel

Location, Ambeience and cost
8
It was really good. The hotel wasn't quite far from my office in Raffles. The 5 star property maintained their hotel ethnics to ensure comfort to the travellers like us. From the welcome drink to clock room storage, everything was duly taken a great care. The only thing that i did not like was the room services as they never washed the tea kettle and the cup i used every day though they used to clean the room and keep it tidy. Rest every other things are worth recommended.
Nic A. Couples Italy, August 16, 2014
Lovely hotel overlooking Marina Bay

Large Room, Amazing view and Great welcome
8.7
We stayed at this hotel on our honeymoon and were given a room with an amazing view of Marina Bay and and received a lovely assortment of fruit as congratulations. The room was large and very clean and the staff were helpful with any queries we had. Location of the hotel was only 5 mins walk from Clarke Quay/Boat Quay and equally 5 mins from Raffles
Virginia G. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Great Location

Location & proximity to MRT
6.7
We would stay at the Peninsula Excelsior again simply due to its convenient location and fair price. It's not a fabulous hotel but we are more interested in seeing the fabulous Singapore than spending lots of time in a flash hotel. It was clean enough and OK for our needs. The location to MRT was great so we were out and about every day. Plenty of places to walk to from the hotel. We LOVE Singapore.
Raymond D. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Singapore holiday

location staff pool
8
had a good time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01