or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7371 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7371)
Sort by:
Meijian C. Business travelers New Zealand, October 13, 2014
good location

location, location, location
8.7
Maribel P. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2014
My best experience

The hotel location, room was great. Staff were accomodating. People communicate proper English
8.3
It was a great stay
Daniel I. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
Great Location with fine dining

Foods, Location, Cleaningness
8.7
The foods are fantastic in this hotel first of all. And we enjoyed a very clean condition hotel in a large room. The MRT is about 5 minutes away and its located in the CBD of the city. Value for money!
Vichien S. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2014
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

Center in the city, Easy traveller, normal clean
6.7
Irfan M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Best Location at Very Reasonabl Price

Location, Cleanliness, Public Transportation
9
Busi M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2014
far to walk to MRT
4
it was difficult to find international food, the room to close with lift, so noise was disturb our sleep.
Yuki F. Business travelers Japan, October 11, 2014
good location

good location easy to catch taxi
6.3
Everything was OK except room size. The size on Agoda homepage was 32m2 but actual size of my room was 26m2.
Siu P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 10, 2014
A convenient location

Nice people, centrally located and you can find different kind of food arounf the corner
7.3
Sangjun K. Couples South Korea, October 10, 2014
so good

location, kind
8
Man C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 10, 2014
A bit old and cleaning services have problems

Convenient location to esplanade and other areas, convenient
5
It was old and when I checked in room I found a baby bed ( but I booked on my own) and there were used teeth brush and slippers not changed or thrown away...seem like the guests just check-out without cleaning up...Lovation wide is convenient though

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04