or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6876 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6876)
Sort by:
Anindam C. Couples India, October 22, 2013
Good location, zero service and miniscule rooms

Location
4.7
The concept of service does not exist here. Check-in took a long time and no one offered to assist with the baggages. The room was really small and there is hardly any room to move in the toilet.
Masferry S. Groups United States of America, October 22, 2013
The bathroom is very small, not comfortable.

Nice view from the top floor, we can see marina bay area.
6.7
Junichi I. Business travelers Japan, October 22, 2013
Good location, Nice view

Location, view and cleas
8.3
Fiona P. Groups Australia, October 21, 2013
Great fun sightseeing

Location close to city hall MRT , location to everything
7.7
Widyashanti R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Near mrt station

Easy to access public transport, nice staff, nice view
6
I was nice to stayed at peninsula, easy to get public transport, near from mrt station. My kids was fun and the room was large.
Amier F. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Location of the hotel is the best

1. Location, 2. Near by mrt station, 3. Near by shopping funan cenderung.
9.3
It was Good stay, Good location, Good experience. Peninsula hotel had located at central between Orchard and marina bay area. So it Will be easy to reach each location.
Alain R. Groups Switzerland, October 20, 2013
A decent hotel centrally located

centrally located, good value for money, nice hotel
8
My stay in the hotel was very good. It is perfectly located close by to a CitiHall metro station and in walking distance to the Marina Bay
Francis G. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Never again

Close to Town Hall station. The more expensive rooms were good.
6.7
Okay. You really have to do your homework on the room types. There is a lot of difference between the "cheaper" room compared to the "dearer" rooms. We were given 2 single beds after stating we wanted a king size bed. Of course there was an additional cost as we upgraded.
Joanna S. Couples Poland, October 20, 2013
I don't recommended.

nothing
5.3
Ang C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
It is accessible to shoppine area and mrt station.

clean room, spacious bathroom, and free access to wifi...
6.3
I always make it a point to stay in your hotel whenever i visit Singapore...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06