Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
8580 reviews

5524 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (8580)
Sort by:
Raymond D. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Singapore holiday

location staff pool
8
had a good time
Report this review
Yau Y. Families with older children China, August 13, 2014
so far so good
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Anthony C. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
A difficult stay

Location, Pool, Car park
4.3
Not very pleasant. For the price many other cheaper hotels in Singapore give far better service. Room was not great, could had been cleaner. Service was not great. But the location was very good, and the car park for loading and unloading baggage was good.
Report this review
Yeung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
Not exactly good, overall a very bad experience

Location is nice and nothing else
4.7
Not exactly very good. Room is quite small, toilet is quite old, WiFi is quite bad so it is not good for business travel. Especially I hate that they have a locked door between my room and the next, I can heard very clearly what my neighbor is doing and I can say there is pretty much zero privacy because you will expect the next room will hear what you say as well. Also, there is one Korean lady in their hotel reception and her altitude really has room to improve.
Report this review
Theresa M. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2014
luxurious

location staffs luxurious
8
enjoyable visit, good location to get around, stores and Malls nearby
Report this review
Florian H. Couples Germany, August 11, 2014
Not again
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Hui S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Poor staff performance

Location, near to MRT station
5.7
Though there was no q, the staff (while chatting with other staff)took so long to check me in. I requested a double bed room, when I found out that I was given two single bed room, I requested to change room, the staff hotel responded that they have upgraded me to deluxe room and all they can do was just to combine the two single beds to one.
Report this review
Mrs O. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Perfect location

Reasonable price, perfect location, 5 minute walk to RT station
7.7
We always stay here when in Singapore. The location is perfect for us. Not the most glossy of hotels but reasonable price.
Report this review
Rathasak P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 10, 2014
Complimentary Free Wifi Internet

Feee Wifi Internet 24Hours
9.3
So impress when staff offer Complimentary Free Wifi Internet 24hours. It might be the Early bird booking with them.
Report this review
Ng E. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
I went for national day. Great room . Good view

The view, bed,space
7.3
Very good view for firework even it was told by the receptionist that is block. But it wasn't. Great night with my friends. Hopefully the roof bar hav more seating
Report this review
Previous page 921 - 930 of 5524 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - In-room AmenitiesPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Room SafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coffee & Tea AmenitiesPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05