or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7069 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7069)
Sort by:
Richard M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Acceptable but not memorable

Location, relative value for money, size
6.3
Was given a large room but on a smoking floor. Room cleanliness was poor. Otherwise hotel was ok
Nethalie K. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
Great for Transit

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Carlos R. Business travelers Colombia, November 19, 2013
Great hotel to say in

Price, Attention, Clean
8
It was my best time in Singapore close to where the action is, and was a wonderful nice experience, like no other I had before in the same city.
Marcel M. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Great location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
9.7
Very good,this hotel is really a good value for money, nothing to complain.
Edmund L. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2013
Suits my purpose

Centrally located, nice clean rooms and corridors, secure
9
Very enjoyable. It is not fair to demand that I write at least 50 characters.
Bhooshan S. Solo travelers Mauritius, November 19, 2013
Cosy, comfortable

Centrally located, close to everything
8
Stay was very good. The hotel is centrally located. It is close to everything. Shopping mall, food market, entertainment, business district. Everything was work. The internet was a bit slow. But it was alright. The food was very good. The small spa shops below the hotel was very good as well. Generally I like Singapore. Its a vibrant country, modern, clean and peaceful.
Bhooshan S. Solo travelers Mauritius, November 19, 2013
Cosy and comfortable

Friendly staff, centrally located, access to everything
8
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is centrally located and close to shopping mall, Clarke Quay, food markets, tourist attractions, Marina Bay Sands and business district. The food was very good. The Shanghai One was nice as well. Beautiful girls singing and having a good time. Singapore is the place to be in the future.
Beng A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Short & sweet

Good location, good clean room and good bed
8.7
Enjoyable except the flash deal we got came with a room without supplying mineral water. This should be supplied as basic needs of every guests, which we do get in almost all hotels these days.
Choon H. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Excellent Stay in Peninsular Excelsior

Centrally Located, Cozy Room,
8
It was a great stay in this hotel. The location is excellen and close to major attractions like Marina bay, Clarke Quay. It is also easily assessed to MRT stations - City Hall. The staff are quite friendly and we got a free upgrade to Premier Room with city view. I would recommend this hotel to those traveller who likes shopping and sightseeing in Singapore.
Araceli O. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2013
Relaxing bonding moment

clean, security of guests, proximity to other nearby facilities
8.3
Peaceful and quiet. I was just wondering why there was no body lotion and cotton buds as part of the bathroom kit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05