or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6687 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6687)
Sort by:
Francine G. Families with young children Australia, September 8, 2013
Great relaxing overnight stay

the executive lounge, cocktail hour and location
8.3
Great relaxing last night of hectic holiday. 18mth son was accommodated in the executive lounge by both staff and other guests making it a pleasant experience. Room was a bit on the small side was only down side for price but otherwise clean and comfortable .
Benson C. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2013
Value for money

Location, cost and availability
7.3
The hotel is alright for its value. It is located in the city where it is easy to access the public transportation. The room is okay, it was clean and the bes was okay. I dont mind staying here since I usually am out and just needed a place to rest and sleep after a day's activities.
Collette G. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2013
Love this hotel

The room, the staff and the comfortable bed
9.7
I stay at the Peninsula whenever possible when I am in Singapore. I am never disappointed with the room, the staff or anything else. It is always great to come back to the hotel after a busy day of meetings.
Hooi H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Good location, value for money!

Close to MRT, located at city centre, clean room
8.3
Mujtaba K. Business travelers United States of America, September 7, 2013
Nice clean, affordable, centrally located, hotel

Nice clean, affordable, centrally located, hotel
8
The hotel was great, got a free upgrade upon arrival.
Fatima M. Solo travelers Brazil, September 7, 2013
Very godd location for step overnight flights.

fast check in and out, good room service, excelent location
9
Very relax after my long flights from Americas to Asia. I use this affordable hotel for step over between my flights, very well locate, clean, good service, average breakfast and restaurants. I enjoy the spa, and very close to MRT. I am planned continue to stop there every time that I have to connect flight from/to Singapore.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2013
great hotel

value for money, great location, nice river view
9
very friendly staff, very good location, worth coming back too
Mandy W. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2013
Fabulous location

Fantastic view from room, great service and fabulous location
9
Very enjoyable stay and was really impressed with the view from my room of the Marina Bay Sands and Singapore Flyer
Ailyne G. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2013
Near to major tourist attractions

Location, Friendly Staff
8
We had a pleasant stay at the Peninsula Excelsior. It is very near major tourist attractions like the Merlion, Marina Bay Sands, and Clarke Quay. There are also restaurants nearby which serves authentic Singaporean dishes. Mr. Rolando of the concierge was very helpful to us
Timothy B. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
Great location, Great Hotel. Friendly Staff.

Location Cleanliness and Large rooms. Great Views. Friendly Staff.
9
Absolutely Fanatastic.Everything was great. Would certainly recomend this Hotel to Family and Friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08