or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7512 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7512)
Sort by:
Jim B. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2014
nice hotel

luxury, affordable and stunning room
8
i like very much to stay in peninsula. i stay at york hotel 3 nights before stay in peninsula.After i compare this two hotel, peninsula exceeds in every thing. the room, the food,the staff service and other things.
Paul-Alexis B. Solo travelers France, February 2, 2014
the worst hotel in universe ! ...

nothing good in that hotel !
2.3
that hotel was hell: from the beginning coz of an unwelcoming reception then the room which looked old mainly the bathroom ! and the food was just good enough for chinese !. pool, gym and the lobby and the ambiance there was bad too coz of two noisy karaoke ! and even the area is dirty. in short, that hotel is not a 4-star one but a one maximum but the price is high ! as a conclusion, never go to peninsula excelsior in singapore !
Tang S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
the carpark quite dirty, staircase have urine

nil
4.7
the carpark quite dirty, staircase have urine few days n smelly... and my bedroom beside the trash room
Ronald S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Singapore as usual, clean & effecient

Had a good offer, location & staff were ok
7
Was given a room on the smoking floor when I did request a non smoking room. Tried to stay but had to change after one night after that the stay was fine.
Michelle A. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Good Location & Accessibility

Location, Accessibility, Central
6.3
The location was central, close to many places of interest in Singapore eg. Clarke Quay. Hotel was located near a train station which can easily access all the other areas in Singapore. Considering the price we paid for this room, it was quite a good deal in this area.
Li H. Groups China, February 1, 2014
Good location, Nice Food, Easy to take MRT

Good place, Reasonable Price, Nice food
10
It's my second time to visit with my family here. This time we totally 9 people for here. Free wifi with nice and good service. They upgrade my room to beach front! Fantastic. I love here. Come to batam, must choose here~
Hanh L. Families with older children Vietnam, February 1, 2014
Not very helpful staffs

Central location, good view from the room, easy access to public transport
4.7
Nilwadee O. Business travelers Thailand, February 1, 2014
easy to find

near subway, easy to find and convenience
6
Easy to check-in but room is quite tight feeling and toilet is not clean, still dirty once check-in. Nice pool and near subway.
Nicolas L. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 1, 2014
Nice hotel in the colonial area from singapore

Nice Neds, Nice Bathroom, Friendly people
9
It was a nice stay. Nice clean Rooms, big bed. People were very friendly and helpul
Shariffah Z. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2014
Great

service, location, price
10
It was great! Met all expectations for a decent centrally located hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01