or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6940 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6940)
Sort by:
Vo T. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2014
good service and location

location, service and nice room
8
nice hotel with good service
Muhammad B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Nice.Simple yet comfortable.

Location.Comfortable.Friendly staffs.
10
I love the view from the window.Thanks for getting a top floor room.The room is simply designed except for a few faulty things but I dont use them anyway.
Neill P. Business travelers New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Stress Free Stay in Singapore choose Peninsula Exc

Location, Services,Good Room
9.3
Very pleasant as usual. See you next year
Nattasorn G. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2014
Small room not clean and so expensive

Staff good ,helpful
4
I stayed 1 night and the air condition doesnt work and i have to change the room in the middle of the night then the room i got is smaller than my last and also cheaper than i pay for. Breakfast was terrible uneatable i went to resturant at 9.30 am and already gone no one come and add more food customer just walk aroud fine something to eat. I woludn't recommened this hotel for anyone and i never ever back to this hotel again.
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
disappointing

central location, close to clarke quay
5.3
Disappointed with the service provided by front desk, very curt and not at all interested in the customer. Also when I called operator/front desk from the room, no one picked up the phone, even though I tried many times.
Pay C. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Great Location, ease access to MRT and shopping

Great Location, easy access to MRT and Shopping
6
This hotel is located in Marina Square Area, easy access to MRT and shopping complex, nice swimming pool. Walking distance to mlion park and Sand Casino...
Joselito E. Business travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
Peninsula Excelsior

location is close to Clarke Quay, closeby restaurants,
7
Mostly Ok but not a hotel for business travellers. The quality of the wifi/internet access is poor. Probably good enough for vacationers.
Prabakar P. Business travelers India, August 29, 2014
Well managed old hotel

Taxi accessibility, business centers and malls
8.3
Shirley H. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Good hotel for a few days

CLEANLINESS, COURTESY & HELPFUL
7.7
Apart from being taken to the Excelsior hotel the taxi man kept taking us to the PENINSULA &we had to walk around. Apart from that we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Very pleased with the shower facilities.
Ee M. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
nice room

gd location. nice rest. but my dkny shirt was torn by the door handler and was susprise counter dont even have phone charger
4.7
Ok exept above problem rest ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01