or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6683 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6683)
Sort by:
Fonnie S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Great Hotel!

Location, Clean, Transportation
8
It was a very pleasant stay at the Peninsula Excelsior. The hotel is very nice, luxury enough, equipped with a decent gym alongside with two pools! It will only take about 3 minute walk to get to the Cityhall MRT Station and 1 minute to the Bus Stop. The staff performance were really great as well, as i left my ipad in concierge desk at the check out. Luckily they found and keep it for me. Totally worth for the money!
David F. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2014
In the CBD

Location, breakfast, staff
7.7
Pamela N. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Attentive staff Clean room standard Great location
8
Stay was pleasant and comfortable, however, just a hiccup at not being able to extend my check,out timing to 6pm, with surcharge, which i usually do due to lack of room availability, but the staff was really understanding and tried to accomodate
Desmond D. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2014
Comfortable, organised, efficient

Comfortable, friendly staff
8.7
Comfortable, good location, helpful staff, organised, efficient
Yozefine C. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Centrally located in cbd area :)

, central location , nice view of city, esplanade and sg flyer as i stay on the top floor room , great swimming pools and clean room
8.3
great stay, would come back again if i visit singapore
William S. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Many food for this area

So close to Raffles cirt mall and marina bay,just for 3,5 minutes to MRT City Hall Area,
6.3
John B. Groups United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Excellent. Well located close to main attractions.

Hotel was clean, staff very friendly and had great views of the city. Within 5,10 minute walk of must see places such as Pedang, Raffles and Clarke Quay.
9
Very enjoyable. Exactly what I was looking for from a central hotel in the city. Would definitely use again if returning to Singapore.
Ang C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
I feel safe and at home

Accessibility to MRT station, shopping malls and restaurants
7
I would love to stay there again. I would also recommend this hotel to my friends.
Hiya C. Families with young children India, July 6, 2014
Great experience. also offered early check in

Good staff, nice room, near to all shoping & sight seeing
9.3
Very nice experience
Li H. Groups Canada, July 6, 2014
Old hotel with bad services

Close to subway
3.7
It's a no good experience, the breakfast service is bad, room is smelly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03