arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 8935 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8934 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.4 Mary L.
Philippines
June 17, 2016
Excellent location and friendly staff
i will surely comeback,. Zura in frontdesl is so helpfull and very respectful.. God bless

7.2 rizwan F.
Bangladesh
June 17, 2016
goog
Great value

8.4 henoch S.
Indonesia
June 17, 2016
The Best
I thought this is one of the Best Hotel I ever stay.. Combine with perfect location.. Large room and bed.. Make this hotel such a nice hotel to stay.. Good Job..

9.2 Safwan S.
Indonesia
June 15, 2016
Nice
The room is very nice. Nice aroma is good. Facilities are the best. So close to anywhere you want to go. Close to public transport. But the staff isn't very helpful. Overall, Very nice hotel and better than the residence singapore hotel.

8 Shotaro N.
Japan
June 15, 2016
Good location
Good location Clean facilities Comfortable room

9.6 Chaiyapruk C.
Thailand
June 15, 2016
clean, friendly staff
reasonable price, clean, friendly staff

9.6 KWOK N.
Hong Kong
June 13, 2016
good
good

8 Warin S.
Thailand
June 13, 2016
Old but good
Everything is OK location or facility. but it's a little old , i think it's just renovate but it's not look new as i think.

10 Ysmael Y.
Philippines
June 12, 2016
Great place
Overall great place! It's just a bit confusing which entrance because there's more than one but that's merely nitpicking to make this review sound more realistic.

9.6 MAN H.
United Kingdom
June 11, 2016
Excellent Location
Location of hotel is excellent, just one block away from the City-hall station, close to Clarke Quay. Value Choice.