or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1910 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (1910)
Sort by:
Samuel P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Reasonably a nice hotel to stay

The room is good
6.7
Sudhir G. Business travelers India, October 19, 2014
Convenient location and comfortable rooms.

Location
8.3
Quite comfortable and relaxing.
Meijian C. Business travelers New Zealand, October 14, 2014
good location

location, location, location
8.7
good
Greg W. Business travelers New Zealand, October 14, 2014
Good location, handy to MRT shopping etc

Location, pool, easy check in/check out
8
I always stay here when in Singapore. The courtious reception staff arranged a corner room for me once again with window views of 2 sides for my 5 night stay. Excellent. The location is very good and convenient walking distance to MRT, shopping, restaurants, and downtown (Raffles). The pool is a nice respite from work and the gym is good too. I had a work colleague also book here for 5 nights as well. So, perhaps mgmt may up grade me next time?!
Meijian C. Business travelers New Zealand, October 13, 2014
good location

location, location, location
8.7
Vichien S. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2014
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

Center in the city, Easy traveller, normal clean
6.7
Irfan M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Best Location at Very Reasonabl Price

Location, Cleanliness, Public Transportation
9
Orachon T. Business travelers Thailand, October 10, 2014
Easy access

Easy access to City Hall subway and distance walk to Marina Bay
7.7
My room was next to the lift so for the second night I asked to change the room because it was noise and couldn't sleep. I didnt have meal in the hotel so no comment. Hotel near the City Hall and easy walk to Merlion.
Mony N. Business travelers Cambodia, October 8, 2014
Fine already

Lift good, good , good location
9.3
Wounderful
James J. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
Conveniently located

Location. Accessibility of transport like taxi or MRT, hawkers food conveniently located at ground level adjacent to hotel.
6.3
Generally it is good. But a day (October 04) before my departure(October 05), the housekeeping did not made up my room,despite the fact that I informed the housekeeping personnel assigned on my floor (17th) that my room can be. Cleaned on my way out that morning. Upon my return past noon, it's not made. I went down and informed the reception counter to have it cleaned since I'm going out again; after 3hrs upon my return, nothing was done until the next day I departed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06