Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 524 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (524)
Sort by:
Fun S. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2015
Great location

Great location, clean rooms and friendly staff
8
This hotel is right smack in town. Some rooms have views of the bay, which is incredible. The rooms are clean. The plumbing is understandably old and hence from time to time, you hear creaking sounds. Otherwise, it is a good choice. Please note that we did not have meals in the hotel hence do ignore the food/dining review.
Report this review
Emmanuel C. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2015
.

location...thats it
5
.
Report this review
Hnin L. Groups Myanmar, July 22, 2015
Nice hotel,great view with good location.

good location,nice view,great hospitality.
7.3
They gave a nice room with good view :) We had a great time. We will come again for sure.
Report this review
Xin Y. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2015
Location

Location, Price, Acessibility
8
Comfortable, great location, affordable. Safe & many shopping areas within walking or train service route.
Report this review
Nuanjun N. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2015
good

location comfortable clean
6.7
Report this review
Diem L. Groups Vietnam, April 12, 2015
Good hotel

service - cleanliness
8
Report this review
Diem L. Groups Vietnam, April 12, 2015
Good hotel

service, cleanliness and room comfort
8
we stayed here for 3 nights and we all felt happy, the hotel staff were very nice, friendly and helpful
Report this review
Pisit W. Groups Thailand, March 30, 2015
good location

location closes to park and marina bay
6.3
upset with staff management, i paid the same rate as my friend but they gave me a room in different flr without telling water in room is not free and water in that flr is no compliment. but i dnt know and i didnt select to stay in that flr, you did it. why you charged me for the same water as free water, not mineral water at all. The water was provided outside the fridge same as water in room service.
Report this review
Darius H. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
Nice hotel

location, cleanliness, gym/pool
8.3
It was pleasant, the staff is friendly. Just that I need to call them thrice to get extra pillows. Apart from that, others are good :)
Report this review
Jeffrey P. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2015
Only 3 star Hotel was my impression

Security control in elevator, location near MRT, housekeeping prompt
7.3
At first, we were given a room with foul odor, but we were transfered after we complaint. We stayed 4 days and I expected a bottled drinking water a day but there were none. Bathrobe only one in a twin room. So, i would say, they overrated if they claimed as 4 star hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - In-room AmenitiesPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Room SafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coffee & Tea AmenitiesPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02