or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1618 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (1618)
Sort by:
Volak S. Business travelers Cambodia, April 15, 2014
good location but very bad internet connection

location, staff and cleanliness
6
Very poor internet connection, but good location to move around.
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
the room is a bit small for myr 1100.00 a night.

location cleanliness and ambience
5.7
No comments
Yeo P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Very good and polite staff.

Staff helpfulness, fast check out and nice swimming pool
8.3
Good n will come again. Except lobby bar close too early.
Somruethai T. Business travelers Thailand, April 8, 2014
City Hotel

Near MTR, easy going, city hotel
6
It's small room, but near MTR, easy going, and in the city hotel. If you're not mind it's small, stay at here is easy going
Philip P. Business travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
An excellent hotel in a good party of the city

Well located; clean rooms; helpful staf
8.3
Very pleasant
Satish K. Business travelers India, April 5, 2014
Located in center of the city and happening place.

Close to good food, centrally located, decent rooms
6.7
Serious issue is when you call the lobby, they never attend to the requests that you place.
Harish P. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
Reasonably comfortable

Location, breakfast
6
Overall, my stay was comfortable and I enjoyed the well laid out buffet breakfast. The staff at reception was less than straightforward when assigning a room to me. They told me it was a Club Room, but in fact it was probably one of the worst possible room. After requesting a change, I was given another one which was no better ! It was only on the following day, after shift change that I got a proper room. The Happy hour at the lounge bar was reasonably priced !
Alberto R. Business travelers Spain, April 2, 2014
Very efficient, good value for money

Located in the city center, clean and fairly new
9
Shek K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2014
reasonable, dont expect too high standard

locations big room
6.3
Greg W. Business travelers New Zealand, April 1, 2014
Centrally located, good room

attentive checkin, I was upgraded, good gym and swimming pool
7.7
My check in was excellent with a friendly attentive reception. I was upgraded to a better room after mine was not available (simple non smoking etc). It was excellent for 3 nights. I usually stay here as it is centrally located, close to MRT and restaurants and city centre etc. I usually don't have breakfast included as so close to everything else. Nice to have had a room upgrade. Good gym abd relaxing swimming pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06