Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (553)
Sort by:
Tuan T. Families with older children United States of America, September 13, 2014
Singapore - Penninsula

Location, staff and cleanliness
9.7
Excellent location, very nice and helpful staff. Only minutes walk from boat quay and Clarke quay. Walking distant to Marina Bay Sands. Many restaurant, food court from cheap to fancy. Will definitely stay there next time.
Philip M. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Great lovation, had a great view of Marina Bay!

Location, value for money, comfortable room with great view of the city
8.7
Great, great, great experience!
Lou S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
I paid more than it worth

The location
5
Only once n enough
Pui F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
staff friendly

near clark qury, mrt. Gd transport network
8
good, relax.
Yim Y. Families with older children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Great Value

Location, Clean, Subdued Elegance
8
Mainly, Okey! Just find twin beds a mite narrow.
Yau Y. Families with older children China, August 13, 2014
so far so good
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Selvi L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
worst hotel ever
2.7
When i check in person at the reception is so not polite and work so slow, First i was happy because she said she was upgrading my room to a better one and so sorry for the delay but when i enter the room it was so hot so i found out the AC is broken so i they repair it but somehow after they repair it they didt'n close some hole at the toilet so i have to close it my self. then at midnight my sink start leaking. so i go to the reception at 11 pm,then they move my to a new room instead off a good room the other room is smell, after 1 hour packing my bag and move the another room at the middle of the night i have to deal with something like this. Then i return to reception at 1 am and i have to yell at that reception and so came the the manager and still i had to wait for 30 minutes to move to the new room.
Chi W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
staff are very helpful and professional

location
8.7
Haw K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice location and good promo price at 62% off

Location, Price and Friendly staff
7.3
Todd S. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2014
Nice hotel in great location....beds hard as rock!

Nice lobby area & pool, great location close to MRT, price is very good
6.3
The hotel is very nice and has good facilities. The room was very clean and comfortable, except the mattresses which are HARD AS ROCK!! The internet is free, but nearly useless. Difficult to connect, very slow and drops the connection frequently. Service varied. Some staff were very friendly and helpful and some staff (front desk) were almost rude. Overall at $150 USD per night, its a pretty good value, but the beds are so uncomfortable, it would be difficult to stay more than one night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01