or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6903 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6903)
Sort by:
Yee S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
not good at all

only location is godd
4.7
very small room. disgusting smell from the bathroom.
Pui F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
staff friendly

near clark qury, mrt. Gd transport network
8
good, relax.
Yee S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Not good at all

location is good only
5.7
check in service is slow even in midnight. no double bed provided even stated clearly in before. Disgusting with the bad smell in washroom. 3 out of 4 romms of our booking got this problem.
Rosario P. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2014
Nice hotel at CBD area

Excellent location, great picturesque view of Singapore skyline, value for money
8.3
Hester C. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Good hotel

Clean comfortable room. Good location within walking distance to shops and tourist sights. Reasonable rates.
8
Comfortable stay, everything required was provided for in the room. Good matresses and aircon worked well. Helpful friendly staff. Enjoyed the swimming pools.
Joy G. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2014
Very Good Location

Convenient location for transportation, shopping and dining.
8
We've tried other hotels in Singapore but we always go back to Penisula.Excelsior Hotel because of its convenient location. My only complain was that we requested for a non-smoking room but the bed still smelled with cigarette smoke.
Yue H. Couples China, August 21, 2014
not bad

the location is really good
8.3
not bad,a little expensive
Matthew T. Business travelers United States of America, August 18, 2014
Little value for monet

Location, airport shuttle
5.7
The Peninsula is located in downtown Singapore in easy walking distance of many major attractions. The hotel is aging and the rooms and dining were very mediocre. I do not recommend paying full price for this hotel; however if you can get a room at a deep discount the location is good.
Joy G. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2014
Very Good Location

Convenient location for transportation, shopping and dining.
8
We've tried other hotels in Singapore but we always go back to Penisula.Excelsior Hotel because of its convenient location. My only complain was that we requested for a non-smoking room but the bed still smelled with cigarette smoke.
Kai T. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Great Stay

Great location, nice design, spacious
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06