or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2226 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (2226)
Sort by:
Nattasorn G. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2014
Small room not clean and so expensive

Staff good ,helpful
4
I stayed 1 night and the air condition doesnt work and i have to change the room in the middle of the night then the room i got is smaller than my last and also cheaper than i pay for. Breakfast was terrible uneatable i went to resturant at 9.30 am and already gone no one come and add more food customer just walk aroud fine something to eat. I woludn't recommened this hotel for anyone and i never ever back to this hotel again.
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
disappointing

central location, close to clarke quay
5.3
Disappointed with the service provided by front desk, very curt and not at all interested in the customer. Also when I called operator/front desk from the room, no one picked up the phone, even though I tried many times.
Ee M. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
nice room

gd location. nice rest. but my dkny shirt was torn by the door handler and was susprise counter dont even have phone charger
4.7
Ok exept above problem rest ok
Valerie A. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
The Peninsular for superb service and satisfactio

Breakfast, decor of rooms, friendliness of staff with room service, going that extra mile to ensure an enjoyable stay.
9.7
Wonderful
Shirley H. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Good hotel for a few days

CLEANLINESS, COURTESY & HELPFUL
7.7
Apart from being taken to the Excelsior hotel the taxi man kept taking us to the PENINSULA &we had to walk around. Apart from that we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Very pleased with the shower facilities.
Richard L. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Great hotel, great location

Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, comfortable bed and location
8.7
Arrived early after a long flight intending to drop off bags and go for a walk until check-in. The staff were fantastic and very helpful, there was a room available so they allowed us to check in early so we could have a coffee and freshen up. Would certainly stay there again if in Singapore.
Yue H. Couples China, August 21, 2014
not bad

the location is really good
8.3
not bad,a little expensive
Kai T. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Great Stay

Great location, nice design, spacious
7
Mrs O. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Excellent location!

Location, location, location.
8
Izak N. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Location outstanding

Location central, staff service great, comfortable room.
8.7
Enjoyed the views and the centrally location means minimal need for transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02