Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7058 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7058)
Sort by:
David G. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2014
great location close to transport

location, price, staff
9.3
hotel was great can't complain about anything
Johan M. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2014
Nice

Good staff clean and beautiful room
10
It was good
Ajjaree L. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2014
Convenience Location

Location is great. Facility is good. And Agoda provide reasonable price.
6
Good
Skyye D. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Close to mrt

Close to mrt
5
Not very helpful staff
Sharon A. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Awesome Location

Location / Views/ Room size
7.3
Would definitely stay again!!
Chen W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
A reasonably priced, prime location hotel

Location, free WiFi and price
8.3
Although Peninsula does not have many stars to its credit, what it does have going for it is its location. It's a close walking distance to the City Hall train station, which opens up a huge possibility to get to most places in Singapore. The price is great, and free WiFi is just icing on the cake.
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Staff went out of their way to help

Best location for tech shopping, extremely helpful staff and clean, comfortable rooms
9.7
I was really impressed with the staff, they were very accommodating and helpful. I had a lot to do in a very short time and they made it easy for me.
Yanyan L. Business travelers China, September 16, 2014
good location

room service, luggage
9.7
Carole O. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Great hotel, great location

I've stayed here before and always happy to return
9
Ang C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel

Accessibility, good location and security
7
I always make it a point to book my hotel at Peninsula Excelsior whenever I visit Singapore. It is very convenient to malls, mrt and Marina Bay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04