or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel

Cnr Pennant Hills and City View Roads, Pennant Hills, Hills District, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Interior Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Interior Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Exterior Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Hills District Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Terry S. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Nice

Staff , room , amenities ( parking , gym , etc: )
8.7
From parking , to staff , the room , foxtel , indoor restaurant , and gym . The room was very good . The restaurant was limited in food for me , however , I was supplied a good meal . Breakfast was also all I needed . The downside was the room was on Pennant Hills road , which was far to noisy !
Joe D. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
Fair price for the age of the premises. Very clean

Locations suited business needs, Very clean, Nice restaurants within complex
7
The room was very clean and tidy, staff were very friendly and the gentlemen who served me dinner and breakfast was a true gentleman. Dinner at the restaurant was well priced and had a reasonable wine list to choose from. Only down side was no wifi internet connection available
Robyn M. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Clean but uncomfortable

POsition, clean, well equipped
6.7
Bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Only stayed for 2 of the 3 nights that I had booked because of this issue.
John L. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
Good standard of Hotel but no service after 9.30PM

Great locational for business in the northern part of Sydney, good size rooms & good facilities.
6
The stay was Okay but due to my late arrival the staff all finished and left before I realized my TV was not working and there was no way of fixing or correcting this problem and no discount was offered for this inconvenience.
Geoffrey G. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2013
good value for money

room , service , parking
8.7
good , no problems at all , very friendly staff . Would recommend to any traveller
Verena M. Business travelers Australia, June 28, 2013
Convenient self catering accommodation

Location efficiency and ease
7
The company that made the reservation was under the impression that the rooms were serviced - as your title says Serviced Apartments, it was inconvenient to have them not serviced once during the 5 day stay. I have given feedback to the organisation and the lack of servicing of the room should be clear and up front.
Jayson P. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2013
Nicely located, had a great meal in the restaurant

Location, room, meal
8.3
Nicely located, had a great meal in the restaurant, room was quite spacious.
Deepak G. Business travelers India, February 23, 2013
Nice location

Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff, the hotel is near the location
6
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff, the hotel is near the location
Michael P. Business travelers Australia, February 29, 2012
Suited me perfectly for an overnight business stay

Well appointed for working in the northern suburbs
8
Clean and comfortable rooms with friendly staff. All i needed for an overnight stay on business.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel SydneyPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - InteriorPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - BathroomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - InteriorPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - ExteriorPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02