Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel

Cnr Pennant Hills and City View Roads, Pennant Hills, Hills District, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Interior Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Interior Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Exterior Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Interior Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Pennant Hills Station Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Facilities Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Exterior Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Exterior Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Hills District Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 27 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Dulcie A. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Short Stay.

Convenience, Parking, Cleanliness
9.7
Very Satisfactory.
Report this review
Graham C. Families with older children Australia, October 20, 2014
Convenient self cater option

Location (a few hundred metres walk to train line to Sydney), Self cater facilities in all rooms (makes breakfast very easy), sofa bed in all rooms (easy to put up families)
7.7
Very good. Booked for family from interstate and overseas. All enjoyed the stay
Report this review
Terry S. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Nice

Staff , room , amenities ( parking , gym , etc: )
8.7
From parking , to staff , the room , foxtel , indoor restaurant , and gym . The room was very good . The restaurant was limited in food for me , however , I was supplied a good meal . Breakfast was also all I needed . The downside was the room was on Pennant Hills road , which was far to noisy !
Report this review
Alan P. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Bed was very hard

Location close to San hospital
5
Report this review
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Comfortable and easy

Easy to get to, comfortable and has parking - $10 a night
8.3
Good stay, I stay here whenever I go to Sydney but they have increased their prices and I couldn't see why. I always found staying closer to CBD, Olympic Park or even Parramatta more expensive, however now with the price increase, I will certainly look at staying closer to where I need to be from now on.
Report this review
Joe D. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
Fair price for the age of the premises. Very clean

Locations suited business needs, Very clean, Nice restaurants within complex
7
The room was very clean and tidy, staff were very friendly and the gentlemen who served me dinner and breakfast was a true gentleman. Dinner at the restaurant was well priced and had a reasonable wine list to choose from. Only down side was no wifi internet connection available
Report this review
Robyn M. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Clean but uncomfortable

POsition, clean, well equipped
6.7
Bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Only stayed for 2 of the 3 nights that I had booked because of this issue.
Report this review
John L. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
Good standard of Hotel but no service after 9.30PM

Great locational for business in the northern part of Sydney, good size rooms & good facilities.
6
The stay was Okay but due to my late arrival the staff all finished and left before I realized my TV was not working and there was no way of fixing or correcting this problem and no discount was offered for this inconvenience.
Report this review
Jeanette A. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
Adequate for our needs

Close to where we wanted to be/ easy access to public transport/ affordable
7.3
Fine- we needed somewhere to stay overnight before attending a funeral in Castle Hill
Report this review
Geoffrey G. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2013
good value for money

room , service , parking
8.7
good , no problems at all , very friendly staff . Would recommend to any traveller
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel SydneyPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - InteriorPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - BathroomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - InteriorPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - ExteriorPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerracePennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - InteriorPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Pennant Hills StationPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - ExteriorPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - ExteriorPennant Hills Waldorf Apartment Hotel Sydney - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07