or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Penpark Place

22 Soi Samsen 3, Samsen Road, Sampraya, Pranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Penpark Place Bangkok - Roof Top Penpark Place Bangkok - Entrance Penpark Place Bangkok - Guest Room Penpark Place Bangkok - Exterior Penpark Place Bangkok - Guest Room Penpark Place Bangkok - Interior Penpark Place Bangkok - Garden Penpark Place Bangkok - Guest Room Penpark Place Bangkok - Exterior Penpark Place Bangkok - Interior Penpark Place Bangkok - Garden Penpark Place Bangkok - Reception Penpark Place Bangkok - Guest Room Penpark Place Bangkok - Exterior Penpark Place Bangkok - Guest Room Penpark Place Bangkok - Guest Room
Penpark Place Bangkok - Garden Penpark Place Bangkok - Guest Room Penpark Place Bangkok - Exterior Penpark Place Bangkok - Guest Room Penpark Place Bangkok - Exterior Penpark Place Bangkok - Guest Room Penpark Place Bangkok - Garden Penpark Place Bangkok - Exterior Penpark Place Bangkok - Guest Room Penpark Place Bangkok - Restaurant Penpark Place Bangkok - Guest Room Penpark Place Bangkok - Roof Top
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Dongki L. Couples South Korea, March 27, 2015
Good for backpackers

simple interior, clean toilet, quiet place
6
Good for just sleep.
Kathleen O. Groups Australia, March 16, 2015
positive feedback

availability of breakfast, coffee, beer and someone yo talk too
7.7
Alan S. Solo travelers Ireland, March 11, 2015
Such a nice place and staff too.

Helpful staff, lovely room, excellent location.
10
This place is amazing. All the girls at the desk are really nice and helpful. Located at a 3 minute walk from khao san road which is just amazing. Loved everything about this place :) Irish Alan.
Qiang C. Families with older children China, February 19, 2015
a quiet inn

quiet, easy access, friendly staff
8
close by Grand Palace, much more quiet comparing with hotels at Kao Shan Street, worthy for recommendation
Qiang C. Families with older children China, February 19, 2015
money for value inn

economic, convenient location, friendly staff
8
Yuri P. Families with young children Russia, February 1, 2015
holiday in Thailand

good
9.7
Very good
Jianbin H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2015
big room, clean and quiet

big comfort nice
7.7
the room is really big and clean, bed is comfy. big laundry room very convenience, offer clean and dry machine, price is fare.
Mathieu B. Couples Canada, January 25, 2015
Nice basic place

Nice place with very good location and very calm. Its a bit expensive but its worth it
6.7
Had a good time there. staff is helpfull, you can leave your bad there for the day, and very good sleep with no noise
Frances W. Families with young children Canada, October 12, 2014
Just fine...

Location, Quietness, Cleanliness
7.3
Room was fine. My husband and I came with our four year old daughter and my mom so we got a 'triple' room. It seemed a bit expensive but was one of the very few hotels near Khao San with a place to park your car. Loved being close to Khao San but not actually being there. Located in a quiet side street you can get local food and great coffee within walking distance. Also there is a 7-11 near by. Everything fine, but possibly over priced. (It is hard however to find somewhere to accommodate four people in one room which was what we were looking for.)
Anastasiya S. Couples Ukraine, July 25, 2014
Great stay in Bangkok

Clean, friendly staff, location
8.3
Pluses: The hotel has a small garden, it's so cozy; The room was very clean; The staff is very friendly and helpful, greeting everyone with a smile; The hotel is close to Ferry Pier and the party street Khao San, located however in a quiet place; We got our room upgraded for free ending up in the new building; Minuses: the a/c in the room has a bad location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Penpark Place BangkokPenpark Place Bangkok - Roof TopPenpark Place Bangkok - EntrancePenpark Place Bangkok - Guest RoomPenpark Place Bangkok - ExteriorPenpark Place Bangkok - Guest RoomPenpark Place Bangkok - InteriorPenpark Place Bangkok - GardenPenpark Place Bangkok - Guest RoomPenpark Place Bangkok - ExteriorPenpark Place Bangkok - InteriorPenpark Place Bangkok - GardenPenpark Place Bangkok - ReceptionPenpark Place Bangkok - Guest RoomPenpark Place Bangkok - ExteriorPenpark Place Bangkok - Guest RoomPenpark Place Bangkok - Guest RoomPenpark Place Bangkok - GardenPenpark Place Bangkok - Guest RoomPenpark Place Bangkok - ExteriorPenpark Place Bangkok - Guest RoomPenpark Place Bangkok - ExteriorPenpark Place Bangkok - Guest RoomPenpark Place Bangkok - GardenPenpark Place Bangkok - ExteriorPenpark Place Bangkok - Guest RoomPenpark Place Bangkok - RestaurantPenpark Place Bangkok - Guest RoomPenpark Place Bangkok - Roof TopPenpark Place Bangkok - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B04