or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pension 58 Berlin

Strelitzer 58, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - View to Fersehturm Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Double Room Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Triple Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Triple Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Single Room Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Single Room - King size bed
Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Single Room Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Double Room Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Interior Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Bathroom Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Bathroom Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Bathroom Pension 58 Berlin Berlin - Bathroom
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Johanna W. Solo travelers Finland, May 11, 2014
Budget stay in good location

Price, location
8
Stayed 3 nights in a single room. The reception was not open when I arrived, but I received all the information needed per e-mail beforehand and everything functioned as agreed. The room was small but tidy. The location is good, close to bars, cafés, restaurants and shopping areas in Prenzlauer Berg and major sights (e.g. Mauer Park, Alexanderplatz) and only a few minutes walk from U-bahn Bernauer Strasse. The street itself is very quiet and you will not be disturbed by noise. If you only need a bed to sleep in in a good location for a few night and for a very reasonable prize, this place can be recommended. The only minus was the wifi-connection (included in rate), which was cut repeatedly.
Yuen Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
A very nice and very convenient pension

Easily access to public transportation
7
Siu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2013
great city with history & good museums

budget price, convinient, next to subway station
7.3
budget price, convinient, next to train station. problem is only staircase with no lift, quite inconvinient for people with big luggages
Jessica O. Solo travelers Germany, August 25, 2013
decent value for money with easy access to centre

clean, easy access to public transport, peaceful
9
I would stay here again. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly. Location is great and quiet.
Lauren B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
This hotel is a gem.

Location, the beauty of the room and neighborhood, and the easy communication with staff.
10
Perfect! It was so easy to set up my stay there. The prices were amazing. The room was so cute, with a giant window, brand new bathroom, quick internet, and comfortable bed. Step outside and you are in the best neighborhood in Berlin. Such a lovely street, with so many restaurants nearby. I walked everywhere. Very easy to get to from the metro, and easy to get to the major sites. I would return here in a heartbeat!
Shane D. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2013
Excellent budget hotel, charming and well-located.

Location (just one block from the U-bahn), the cleanliness and size of the room, and its economical price.
8.7
Tobias A. Business travelers Germany, November 17, 2013
Einfach, aber durchaus ausreichend.

Zentrale Lage
6.7
Ich habe das Zimmer aufgrund einer Veranstaltung ganz in der Nähe gebucht. Es hätte sauberer sein können (in der Nachtischschublade lagen z.B. noch die angebrochene Chips-Tüte und Zettel meines Vorgängers). Ausstattung ist absolut ok (TV, Stereo, Kühlschrank, kleiner Schreibtisch, Kleiderschrank). Zimmer ist insgesamt sehr klein, ebenso das Badezimmer. Die Lage ist super. Sehr zentral, trotzdem eine ruhige Straße und nicht weit von der U-Bahn.
Stefano B. Solo travelers Italy, August 25, 2013
Buon soggiorno

Vicino alla metropolitana e ad una parte del muro non abbattuto
6
Proprietario cortese, che ho visto solo all'arrivo, le stanze sono 5 all'interno di un piano di un edificio, la mia stanza aveva il bagno in camera come prenotato. L'accesso agli ingressi delle 5 stanze é protetto da una combinazione. Molto vicino alla metropolitana. Camera pulita e comfortevole.
Rosalie S. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 6, 2013
Geweldig!

Rustige straat. Makkelijk bereikbaar door ov. Snelle service.
8
Ik had een éénpersoonskamer en ik vond de kamer mooi en ruim opgezet. Bovendien had ik zelfs een eigen badkamer. Je zit in een heerlijk rustige straat, maar toch zit je in het centrum. Het openbaar vervoer is maar een paar honderd meter van het hotel. Vanaf het hotel kijk je uit op de tv-toren. Ik zal dit zeker aanraden!
Corinne A. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 11, 2013
Goedkoop en centraal

Goedkope, schone basic kamer.
7.7
Het pension heeft een centrale ligging en het openbaar vervoer is dichtbij zodat heel Berlijn goed te bereiken is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pension 58 Berlin BerlinPension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - View to FersehturmPension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - Double RoomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - TriplePension 58 Berlin Berlin - TriplePension 58 Berlin Berlin - Single RoomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - Single Room - King size bedPension 58 Berlin Berlin - Single RoomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - Double RoomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - InteriorPension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - BathroomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - BathroomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - BathroomPension 58 Berlin Berlin - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06