Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pension Absolut

Erich-Weinert-Street 26, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Germany 10439 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Guest Room Pension Absolut Berlin - Guest Room Pension Absolut Berlin - Guest Room Pension Absolut Berlin - Guest Room Pension Absolut Berlin - Guest Room Pension Absolut Berlin - Guest Room Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior
Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior Pension Absolut Berlin - Interior
Area: Prenzlauer Berg Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 12 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Monica B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2015
Location was great!

Location, value, quiet
6.7
My stay was just fine. It would be nice if the registration office were open longer in the evening. The only way to get ahold of anyone was to use my mobile phone to call. Good thing I had the number. Once contacted, the woman was very pleasant and also the next morning. I did leave my towels on the floor one evening and they were not picked up and replaced, so I had to use the same towels the next morning. Trash can in bathroom not emptied either. Also, wifi was free but cuts off every 30 minutes and you have to re-connect. It's annoying but at least I had it.
Report this review
Lucy E. Solo travelers Belgium, September 18, 2014
Absolutely wonderful

Cleanliness, Space, Privacy
10
Report this review
Thuy A. Groups Germany, February 9, 2014
absolutly recommendable

low budget, good and friendly service
8
Stay was good. All the pension offered everything needed for a comfortable stay!:) kitchen and bathroom were clean. Minor thing was that the rooms or the entire floor was rather badly soundproofed. So respecting and keeping silence is recommended
Report this review
Christopher D. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Very interesting apartment in the old east Berlin.

very helpful people in the hostel
8.7
Really good location near the U-bahn and 20 minutes to the center. Quiet leafy location with good local shops and a friendly neighborhood but not far from a more buzzy night life. The apartment had everything we needed
Report this review
Ramon C. Couples Spain, May 20, 2012
Nice place, nice location, nice service

Clean, big rooms.
7.7
Although the stay was quite short, it was enough to realize that this hostel is good in terms of quality/price relationship. The room was very big and even though we did not have own bathrooms, the common ones were really clean. I strongly recommend this hostel at your stay in Berlin. Moreover, the location for me was very good. Nice neighbourhood.
Report this review
Gwenaelle M. Couples France, April 22, 2013
agreable

utilisation de la cuisine. tres propres. pas bruyant
8.3
Report this review
Ursula L. Solo travelers Germany, May 8, 2013
Zimmer gut, Verkehrsanbindung zur City gut

einfaches aber sauberes Zimmer, gepflegtes Badezimmer u. ordentliche Küche in der man sich mal schnell einen Kaffee kochen kann.
8
Es war alles in Ordnung, das Personal in der Rezeption war freundlich. In einer kleinen Pension kann man kein 5 Sterne Haus erwarten. Der Aufenthalt war angenehm.
Report this review
Maria S. Families with young children Germany, April 30, 2013
Nette Pension

Einrichtung, Lage
7.7
Schöner Aufenthalt. In der ersten Nacht gab es Probleme mit meinem Bett, die aber sofort behoben wurden, als ich sie erwähnte
Report this review
Natalia M. Solo travelers Croatia, March 30, 2013
angenehm

zimmer war hell und freundlich gestaltet, alle räumlichkeiten waren sehr sauber, die Schlüsselübergabe hat einwandfrei geklappt
7
Es war ein angenehmer Aufenthalt, mit den Räumlichkeiten war ich absolut zufrieden. Es wäre aber angenehmer gewesen, wenn die Rezeption am Abend auch besetzt wäre, ganz einfach dass es nicht ganz so anonym ist, auch um zu erfahren, ob die anderen Zimmer belegt waren und somit Nachbarn in der Pension sind, das wäre für eine allein reisende Frau interessant gewesen.
Report this review
Verena H. Solo travelers Germany, March 30, 2011
Nette, kleine Pension auf dem Prenzlauer Berg

viele Einkaufs- und Ausgehmöglichkeiten in der Nähe
7.3
Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt, die Gemeinschaftsbäder waren immer sehr sauber und waren ausreichend vorhanden, daß man nicht warten mußte, um ins Bad zu kommen. Das Zimmer bot ausreichend Platz und über das freie w-lan habe ich mich besonders gefreut. A
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pension Absolut BerlinPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - Guest RoomPension Absolut Berlin - Guest RoomPension Absolut Berlin - Guest RoomPension Absolut Berlin - Guest RoomPension Absolut Berlin - Guest RoomPension Absolut Berlin - Guest RoomPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - InteriorPension Absolut Berlin - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05