or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pension Freiraum

Greifenhagener Street 5, corner Buchholzer Street 5a, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Germany 10437 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pension Freiraum Berlin - Guest Room Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bathroom Pension Freiraum Berlin - Exterior Pension Freiraum Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Pension Freiraum Berlin - Suite Room Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bathroom Pension Freiraum Berlin - Beispiel Apartmentzimmer Pension Freiraum Berlin - Suite Room Pension Freiraum Berlin - Suite Room Pension Freiraum Berlin - Suite Room Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bathroom Pension Freiraum Berlin - Surroundings Pension Freiraum Berlin - Exterior Pension Freiraum Berlin - Comfort Twin Pension Freiraum Berlin - Beispiel Doppelzimmer Comfort Pension Freiraum Berlin - Ferienwohnung Studio
Pension Freiraum Berlin - Beispiel Apartmentzimmer Pension Freiraum Berlin - Beispiel Ferienwohnung Studio Pension Freiraum Berlin - Beispiel Apartmentzimmer Pension Freiraum Berlin - Komfortzimmer comfort double room Pension Freiraum Berlin - comfort double room Pension Freiraum Berlin - kitchenette Pension Freiraum Berlin - family room Pension Freiraum Berlin - family room bathroom Pension Freiraum Berlin - Guest Room Pension Freiraum Berlin - holiday flat Pension Freiraum Berlin - holiday flat Pension Freiraum Berlin - holiday flat
Area: Prenzlauer Berg Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Wu X. Solo travelers China, January 3, 2014
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
Peter L. Business travelers Sweden, October 24, 2013
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8.3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Stephan R. Solo travelers Germany, August 12, 2012
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
Travel tip: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
Ofer S. Israel, July 6, 2012
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
Donald S. Groups Denmark, June 5, 2012
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9.3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Diep L. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5.3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
Khalil A. Solo travelers Canada, March 10, 2012
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9.7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
Jose M. Business travelers Spain, February 11, 2012
Good quality price

Location
7.3
Very well connected and good location in town! Price is very convenient according what you get! Good breakfast and nice staff! Rooms are simple but clean and the heaters are working very good during this time of the year that is very cold! I will recommend to people which is not looking for the typical business hotels! It has a nice touch!
Heidy R. Families with older children Switzerland, July 11, 2012
alles ok, ruhig, schöne zentrale Lage

wie oben
9
sauberes Zimmer und Bettinhalt, überraschend mit Kleinküche vollständig mt Geräten und Geschirr ausgerüstet inklusive Basisgewürze, Grünpflanzen. guter Anschluss an Metro, nahe am Zentrum, nahe an der ehemaligen Mauer mit Gedenkstätte und neuen Aktivitäten wie der Mauerpark und Flohmarkt, nahe Kulturzentren wie Kulturbrauerei, hübsche Bistros zum Morgenessen und Restaurants mit frischen und günstigem Essen.
Harald W. Solo travelers Austria, September 29, 2014
nette Pension in guter Location

Location, Freundlichkeit, Ruhelage
8.7
Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pension Freiraum Berlin - comfort double roomPension Freiraum Berlin - Guest RoomPension Freiraum Berlin - BathroomPension Freiraum Berlin - ExteriorPension Freiraum Berlin - Balcony/TerracePension Freiraum Berlin - Suite RoomPension Freiraum Berlin - BathroomPension Freiraum Berlin - Beispiel ApartmentzimmerPension Freiraum Berlin - Suite RoomPension Freiraum Berlin - Suite RoomPension Freiraum Berlin - Suite RoomPension Freiraum Berlin - BathroomPension Freiraum Berlin - SurroundingsPension Freiraum Berlin - ExteriorPension Freiraum Berlin - Comfort TwinPension Freiraum Berlin - Beispiel Doppelzimmer ComfortPension Freiraum Berlin - Ferienwohnung StudioPension Freiraum Berlin - Beispiel ApartmentzimmerPension Freiraum Berlin - Beispiel Ferienwohnung StudioPension Freiraum Berlin - Beispiel ApartmentzimmerPension Freiraum Berlin - Komfortzimmer comfort double roomPension Freiraum Berlin - comfort double roomPension Freiraum Berlin - kitchenettePension Freiraum Berlin - family roomPension Freiraum Berlin - family room bathroomPension Freiraum Berlin - Guest RoomPension Freiraum Berlin - holiday flatPension Freiraum Berlin - holiday flatPension Freiraum Berlin - holiday flatPension Freiraum Berlin - holiday flatPension Freiraum Berlin - holiday flat

Customer Reviews - Pension Freiraum, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A08