or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pension U Lilie

Liliová 15, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 17

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Wai S. Groups Hong Kong, October 29, 2013
Excellent time to spend in Prague

Value for money, convienence and comfortable
8.3
Very excellent hotel that is just next to the Charles bridge and therefore walkable distancce to both the center square and the castle. I could drop by my hotel when i got tired after visiting any tourist spot. Food is nice and staff are helpful.
Philip R. Groups United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Nice Hotel good value

exellent location
7.7
Close to all the sights, charles bridge, old town square, castle within walking distance, Only 20 minutes from the airport by Taxi, 490 KR from arport-tranfer-prague.eu Theres no lift so watch out for the stairs some are out side so could get slippery. Braekfast was basic but did the job. overall definately good value.
Nightlife Tip: coyotes bar is a great night out
Edward C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2011
Great location with a very warm host.

Location. Nice, simple breakfast. English-speaking host who was very helpful and friendly.
9.3
Great location just between Charles Bridge and Old Town Square. The rooms around the back courtyard are quiet and does not give the impression that this inn is just off a heavily pedestrianised cobbled street. However the rooms have windows that open into the corridor that surrounds the courtyard. The 2 layer of curtains are not black-out types so people walking pass your room can look into it if your lights are on!
Maryke F. Couples South Africa, September 4, 2010
Wonderful Prague!!

Location! location! location! Close to all main sights.
9.7
Excellent personal reception/wellcome. I appreciated being treated personally, like part of a family. Good assistance with taxi and public trasport-requests.
Wendy E. Families with older children United States of America, November 1, 2009
Great place to stay

Great location-2 blocks from Charles bridge and town square! Good coffee and breakfast offerings. Ate dinner there one night and thought the goulash was great- good prices.
9
Staff were very friendly and as I listed in the pros the location can't be beat! Although it is in the heart of the city it is a quiet place to stay. The linens are standard and so are the beds. Good water pressure and plenty of hot water which I have found an issue in other hotels. I would definately stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Be careful of the restaurants around the square. They have different prices to eat inside as opposed to outside. Daughter went on a pub crawl after being approached in the square...had fun and it was safe.
Iwao S. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2011
スタッフは若い男女で感じの良い家庭的なホテル。

旧市街地内に有り、観光には非常に便利。 
7.3
フロントは24時間対応で、プラハ中央駅より地下鉄3駅目より歩いて10分ほどにある始めていっても解りやすいホテル。 チェコ料理もチェコビールも居ながらにして味わえる。
Shopping Tip: ボヘミアングラスの工場直営店も近くにあり、日本国内の約3分の一程度で購入できる。他にマリオネットも色々有り、ロシアにも近いことからマトリョウシカも色々な種類があった。
Lo W. Families with older children Taiwan, August 10, 2012
傳統的酒店

離觀光景點很近
9
很傳統的房子..餐飲消費很便宜.服務人員很親切.還幫我們上網訂了材司基克魯倫夫的巴士車票..客房很大..哪裡換錢.要問他們會知道哪裡最划算喔..離查理橋也很近.附近都是餐廳.紀念品店..很棒
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 黎各景點很近.超方便.價格合理
Chung H. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 24, 2013
價格合理、交通便利,臨近舊城區景點

價格很合理、服務人員有問必答、到舊城區景點走路只需幾分鐘
7.7
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06