My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne

16 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Original Double Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Original Double Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Petite Double Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Double Room Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Original Double Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Petite Double Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Double Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Triple Room Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Double Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Triple Room Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Twin Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Interior Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Shops Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sundeck Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hallway Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Facade Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
997 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (997)
Sort by:
Jason P. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Enjoyable experience

Clean rooms freindly staff and Spencer street train station nearby
7.7
WE stayed for two nights and wanted to be near the train station to catch a train to go to geelong and this hotel suited what we wanted.The rooms were small and the bed was just a double but we are not overly big people so the bed was OK.They were very clean and staff at the hotel were quite helpful and if I needed a short stay in Melbourne again I would use this hotel.I rate it at 6.5 out of 10
Patrick H. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
All good

location clean close to transport
8
Regular customer good value friendly staff
Cheryll R. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Fantastic

Location friendly staff and not noisy
9.7
Awesome yet again
James A. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
positives and negatives

bed, cleanliness, location
6
GREAT bed, not huge but COMFORTABLE. Pillows too. Maybe the room was not as small as the Ibis room I was once in, but still SMALL. Very clean but small. The real problem was my neck. I had to turn to the side to watch the TV because I couldn't turn the bed around and there was no armchair. If you only use the room to sleep because all your waking hours are spent out then the great location near Southern Cross station and a short walk to Southbank may suit you to the ground though I found the price high given the points above and what else can be found in the area.
Carel C. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2014
good location, small room, bad shower

cheap for the location
7.3
Location is good just opposite southern cross station and walks about 10 mins to crown casino. However, room is tiny, 2 of us are quite small but after putting our luggage there is hardly any walking space. The toilet door unable to close properly, so when someone do big business, the foul smell enters into the bedroom. Shower is even worse, the hot water comes on and off I have a hard time showering.
Amanda S. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
Good stay

Close to the train station, easy check in
7.7
I stayed here for two nights. The room was clean, checkin was quick and the hotel was located close to the train and tram.
Willem V. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Enjoyable

Proximity to everything we needed
8.3
It served it,s purpose
Patricia L. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Super friendly and helpful staff

Super friendly and helpful staff. Location. Easy acccess to public transport..
9
Overall a good experience. Checking in at 10.00 after a 15+hour flight it would have been preferable to have room access before 14.00. However, we were able to leave our bags. The airport shuttle did not deposit or pick up from this hotel.
Ilea B. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Nice hotel, but very very small sink.

The bed was very comfortable, great loaction for public transport.
8
Kirsten K. Couples Netherlands, March 13, 2014
Great quality-price value, good location

Good price, perfect location, cute rooms
8.7
How a city budget hotel should be! Very good location, nice interior design, small rooms but with everything you need

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne MelbournePensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Original DoublePensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Original DoublePensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Petite DoublePensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Double RoomPensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Original DoublePensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Petite DoublePensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DoublePensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Triple RoomPensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DoublePensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Triple RoomPensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - TwinPensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomPensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomPensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balcony/TerracePensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafePensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafePensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InteriorPensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ShopsPensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafePensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafePensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SundeckPensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - HallwayPensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FacadePensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafePensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Thai MassagePensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Thai MassagePensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balcony/TerracePensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Pensione Boutique Hotel Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C02