or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels

16 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Reception Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Twin Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Interior Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Exterior Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Double Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Matchbox Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Shoebox Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Double Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Double Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Restaurant Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Facilities
Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Trio Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Trio Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Restaurant Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Sun Deck Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Shoebox Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Twin Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1081 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1081)
Sort by:
Bruce F. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2013
Great Location;Reasonable Rates;Good Staff

See last answer.
9
Excellent. Three of us will return in Nov. 2015 if the hotel gives us their promised 10 percent plus discount.
Leung F. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2013
good location, close to train station, 5 mins walk

location, easy to access, clean
6.7
Tee C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
clean and good location

clean, quite, great location
9.3
great location, easy to access and walking distance to casino, friendly hotel staff and clean room with high ceiling. very comfortable bed
Madeline C. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Good for short stay

Comfortable, clean,convenient
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Pensione Hotel. The location was excellent (less than 3 minutes walk from Southern Cross Station). We were also able to securely store our luggage at the reception after we checked out. Our stay was very comfortable. Even though we were facing Spencer street, we did not get affected by the noise at night. I would definitely come back again.
Anthony A. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Where do i sit. not enough room for a chair ?

There was not any good things about this hotel .
5
I speciffically asked for seating for two to be available. but only one square pouff Not enough room in the room for a second chair. Try travelling and you get to your hotel wanting a cup of tea .How do you sit on the bed with a cup of tea on your knee when you are 70 years old. Its a disgrace. the room was so small no value for money here. Maybe the room was for a wheelchair patient or something as the toilet was bigger than the room !!!
Diana F. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2013
Simple room with a very comfortable bed

comfortable bed, clean room, superb location
7.7
The stay was pleasant. The room was furnished simply. The main draw for the hotel is the close proximity to transportation and shopping district. The comfortable bed was something that I look forward to for a good night sleep after a tired day.
Annice H. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2013
walking distance to southern cross station

location, location, location
6
Heather R. Business travelers New Zealand, October 30, 2013
A convenient location for a short stay.

Location. Good house-keeping. Quiet.
7.7
Enjoyable and met my needs. Very small room size so wouldn't want to be there longer than a few days. Additional cost of internet was unexpected.
Ken M. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
Was very good. Close to everything

Location, transport, price
7
Was staying there for work and was great location for everything.
Annice H. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Location is Good

It is walking distance to Southern Cross Station
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels MelbournePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - ReceptionPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - TwinPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - InteriorPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - ExteriorPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - DoublePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - MatchboxPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - ShoeboxPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - DoublePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - DoublePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - RestaurantPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - FacilitiesPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - TrioPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - TrioPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - RestaurantPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Sun DeckPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - ShoeboxPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - TwinPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment

Customer Reviews - Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A02