or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels

16 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Reception Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Twin Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Interior Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Exterior Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Double Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Matchbox Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Shoebox Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Double Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Double Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Restaurant Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Facilities
Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Trio Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Trio Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Restaurant Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Sun Deck Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Shoebox Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Twin Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1064 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1064)
Sort by:
Julia L. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Minimal, not sure if it was the same as advertised

Fast check-in
6
Someone had urinated in a bottle in the lift - smell was disgusting, wasn't cleaned for a few hours... Buffet breakfast did not have everything that was stated on the list. No room service. Small beds and rooms. Staff were relatively friendly.
Anthony A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
Fantastic location!

Great location - easy access to central city shopping via free city tramway and a mere 5 minutes' walk to Crown Casino
8.7
Pleasant, comfortable, room and toilet a little bit small, though! The jug of free drinking water placed at the hotel lobby is a thoughtful and very useful feature! Check-out time of 10 am a bit too early, but understandable due to the limited number of rooms available.
Ji T. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 20, 2014
great choice for staying

The employees are extremely friendly, and the location is great, close to transfer spot and tram stop(includes tram35). The only thing can be improved is the faucet
9
Maree B. Couples Australia, February 20, 2014
Comfortable and clean! Made you enjoy your stay.

Comfortable Bed, Clean Room & Freindly Staff!
9.7
Really enjoyable. Close to all the facilities so not far to walk to. Clean and welcoming hotel the staff were fantastic and I would defiantly come back again!
Eko M. Business travelers Papua New Guinea, February 10, 2014
Enjoyed the evening and night.

1. Central location for business 2. Very close to public transport 3. Comfort
9
I rested well all after many hours of flight to Melbourne from overseas.
Po S. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2014
great location which are easy to go n from airport

location,price & nice staff
8.3
one of my night I stayed in the room without window, which i didnt expected. And the ceiling window are too shiny for the next morning. For the others, everythings are good
Mirna L. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2014
centrally located

location, cleanliness, location.
7
Pretty decent hotel, it was clean and really near to shops and public transport. There's tram line right in front, southern cross station on the opposite and very short walk to crown casion or Melbourne aquarium. Parking was a bit iffy, we were told that they will only charge us 7 dollars but ended up charging us 28 dollars when we pay the next day. Shower was a bit tricky since the water will go hot and cold depending on who is showering at the same time with you. Also, when I was about to return the parking card, the lady in the counter didn't even bother to tell me 'Just put it on the desk' and was too busy talking with another customer. I understand she has another customer at the time, but she could've spared 5 seconds to address me since she knows I'm only there to drop the card back. All in all, not too bad of a hotel if you're only staying there for a night.
Chane K. Business travelers Thailand, February 9, 2014
Great price for a great petite rooms, great value

price, location, room nicely decorated
8.3
Great! Although the room is very compact, but it has everything that u need...very functional.
Ian T. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Central location

Close to Spencer Street railway station; close to tram routes; good value for money.
7.7
Hassle free. Small room (a petite double) but well appointed and clean. Very comfortable bed and nice linen.
Christine C. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2014
Full of interesting cultural activities.

The Pensione's location is superb. The staff were friendly, enthusiastic and extremely helpful. It was also very quiet!!
8.7
The Pensione was excellent. It was very conveniently located near the venue we were going to. It was quiet, with no noise from outside, or inside!! The staff were friendly and relaxed as well as being enthusiastic. They all seemed to enjoy their work! Nothing was too much trouble for them. They were the highlight of our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels MelbournePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - ReceptionPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - TwinPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - InteriorPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - ExteriorPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - DoublePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - MatchboxPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - ShoeboxPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - DoublePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - DoublePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - RestaurantPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - FacilitiesPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - TrioPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - TrioPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - RestaurantPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Sun DeckPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - ShoeboxPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - TwinPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment

Customer Reviews - Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B08