or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels

16 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Reception Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Twin Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Interior Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Exterior Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Double Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Matchbox Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Shoebox Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Double Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Double Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Restaurant Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Facilities
Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Trio Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Trio Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Restaurant Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Sun Deck Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Shoebox Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Twin Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1095 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1095)
Sort by:
Yvonne L. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Close to the Melbourne Convention centre

Location; staff; price
8.3
Good, other than unable to receive mobile signal in the room.
Yvonne L. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2014
Good except my room can't receive Optus signal.

Great location, nice staff and nice shampoo & bath gel they use.
8.7
Robyn S. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
The room I was given was like a dungeon no windows

Location, bed was reasonabley comfortable and breakfast was okay
6.7
Bryan W. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
Enjoyable. The room was small, modern and clean.

Close to business venue, quiet, cost effective.
8
Wendy M. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Location, clean and practical

Location, price, friendly staff
10
Having to go to Melbourne for medical appointments it's location to public transport made it very convenient for us.
Michael C. Couples Ireland, April 24, 2014
A lovely few days

Friendly staff comfortable room, fast check in
10
We had a lovely two night stay room was very comfortable and staff were friendly great location with transport right on the door step there are some beautiful seights in Melbourne City and this hotel is right close the Southern Cross Train Station
Kaye B. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
noisy next door

price, central, friendly
8
as expected
Wendy G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
A super little hotel, just right for a short break

Staff friendliness; reasonable breakfast price, room comfort
9
I had a great stay here. I booked a 'Petit Double' but was pleasantly surprised at how big the room actually was (although bathrooms are teeny). Breakfast wasn't included but for a reasonable cost you can help yourself to their buffet breakfast - a good spread! The only downsides were that wifi wasn't free, and the mattress was a bit squishy for my liking.
James D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
excellent

clean rooms , great staff , quiet
9.3
I loved it, it exceeded my expectations, I loved it so much I went back for another night
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness
7.7
Great stay at the hotel. The room and bathroom were small, but sufficient to the two of us. We stayed here coz we had early flight to catch and it was within walking distance to southern cross station which had Airbus to airport. Nevertheless, it's a bit far and quite a walk from the shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels MelbournePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - ReceptionPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - TwinPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - InteriorPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - ExteriorPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - DoublePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - MatchboxPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - ShoeboxPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - DoublePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - DoublePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - RestaurantPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - FacilitiesPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - TrioPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - TrioPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - RestaurantPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Sun DeckPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - ShoeboxPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - TwinPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment

Customer Reviews - Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A05