Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels

16 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Reception Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Guest Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Interior Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Exterior Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Guest Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Guest Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard Suite Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Petite Double Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard Suite Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Studio Apartment Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Double Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Double Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard Suite Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Restaurant Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Facilities
Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Original Double Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Triple Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Triple Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Restaurant Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop Sundeck Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Petite Double Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Twin Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Studio Apartment Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Studio Apartment
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1032 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Souchittra B. Couples France, July 29, 2014
Good

Good location, bed is very confortable and the room is small but functional
7.3
Good, I liked the room, but the Check out at 11am too early. And unfortunately The wifi It's not free.
Mark A. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
top little place to stay in flinders street

staff - position - value for money
8
great
Kevin B. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
There was a small issue with the Agoda bookings.

Location, bed and ?
7.3
Initially we found the reception very quick and efficient but a glitch in my bookings with Agoda and the hotel had us asked to check out the next day after I had booked for 3 nights. On speaking to reception they I feel had sorted the issue out and the remainder of the stay went well. Then lifts are very slow and I think they need to be either sped up or replaced.
Desiree K. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Rushed but enjoyable

Staff helpfulness, Central location and price
8.7
Fantastic but the en suite is very small. The beds were comfortable.
Milda I. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2014
This is my second time staying at this hotel :)

Great Location. Comfortable room. Nice staff
7
I love staying in this hotel. It is so close to foods,shopping and public transportation. The room is small but comfortable. Just a minor thing i found out that drinking glasses inside room was not washed during my stays. But overall i love staying in this hotel
Richard M. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
overnighter

location, price and staff demeanour
8.3
Very impressed with staff. Helpful and courteous.
Tze J. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Easy access

Easy access Strategic location Convenient
6.3
Overall pretty okay except not all tv channel available to view
Lee J. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Comfortable and decent size room for price

Centrally located, walking distance to most of the city's attractions
7.3
Christopher V. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Minimilalistic, but good value for its purpose

location, customer service ethic of staff, price/ value for money
7
Simone B. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
ok

staff
7.7
It was ok. Room was very little and only a double bed. It was clean. TV was very small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels MelbournePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - ReceptionPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Guest RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - InteriorPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - ExteriorPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Guest RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Guest RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard SuitePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Petite Double RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard SuitePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Studio ApartmentPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Double RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Double RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Courtyard SuitePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - RestaurantPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - FacilitiesPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Original Double RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Triple RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Triple RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - RestaurantPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Rooftop SundeckPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Petite Double RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Twin RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Studio ApartmentPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B03