or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels

16 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Original Double Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Original Double Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Petite Double Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Double Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Original Double Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Petite Double Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Double Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Guest Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Guest Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Triple Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Double Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Triple Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Twin Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Guest Room Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Bathroom
Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Interior Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Sundeck Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Hallway Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Facade Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Exterior Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Thai Massage Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Thai Massage
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1028 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1028)
Sort by:
Kevin B. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
There was a small issue with the Agoda bookings.

Location, bed and ?
7.3
Initially we found the reception very quick and efficient but a glitch in my bookings with Agoda and the hotel had us asked to check out the next day after I had booked for 3 nights. On speaking to reception they I feel had sorted the issue out and the remainder of the stay went well. Then lifts are very slow and I think they need to be either sped up or replaced.
Desiree K. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Rushed but enjoyable

Staff helpfulness, Central location and price
8.7
Fantastic but the en suite is very small. The beds were comfortable.
Milda I. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2014
This is my second time staying at this hotel :)

Great Location. Comfortable room. Nice staff
7
I love staying in this hotel. It is so close to foods,shopping and public transportation. The room is small but comfortable. Just a minor thing i found out that drinking glasses inside room was not washed during my stays. But overall i love staying in this hotel
Richard M. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
overnighter

location, price and staff demeanour
8.3
Very impressed with staff. Helpful and courteous.
Tze J. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Easy access

Easy access Strategic location Convenient
6.3
Overall pretty okay except not all tv channel available to view
Lee J. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Comfortable and decent size room for price

Centrally located, walking distance to most of the city's attractions
7.3
Christopher V. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Minimilalistic, but good value for its purpose

location, customer service ethic of staff, price/ value for money
7
Simone B. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
ok

staff
7.7
It was ok. Room was very little and only a double bed. It was clean. TV was very small
Cheryl F. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
every thing was perfect except fo will put reason

staff-food-check in
10
I am a pensioner and I understand why you take $100 bond but I need that monies not a week later over 60 not likely to thrash anything if the credit card was taken and they looked in the room before I left that makes sense years back I didn't have a credit card and they did look at the room before they excepted the key. So this is a down fall for Pensioners O so lucky that the monies was in there. But other than that all is good have told people about it.It is handy for me as I get the train at Spencer Street. Do think a few more lights could be out the front as coming home from the Theatre homeless people came and greeted me. Thank You. Will be back in August..
Thalia Y. Couples Cambodia, June 10, 2014
Clean, affordable hotel with perfect location.

Location, nice design, amazing rooftop
8
Great value for money, perfect location, great rooftop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels MelbournePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Original DoublePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Original DoublePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Petite DoublePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Double RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Original DoublePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Petite DoublePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - DoublePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Guest RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Guest RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Triple RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - DoublePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Triple RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - TwinPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - BathroomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Guest RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - BathroomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Balcony/TerracePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - InteriorPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - SundeckPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - HallwayPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - FacadePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - ExteriorPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Thai MassagePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Thai MassagePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Balcony/TerracePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - ReceptionPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Guest RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - InteriorPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - ExteriorPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Guest RoomPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - InteriorPensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafePensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B01