Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels

70 Pier Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
494 reviews

434 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Nigel B. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Great base for central Perth

Location, cleanliness, value
9.3
Would recommend this hotel on lots of levels: value, central location and cleanliness. Staff really helpful too. Rooms were smallish but its a value for money CBD hotel.
Report this review
Michelle T. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Small room but great location

Friendly & helpful staff, comfortable and great location
7
Small but comfortable room, helpful reception staff. Central location near shopping mall. Only bad point is the music too loud if you stay at low floor.
Report this review
Nigel B. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Excellent base in Perth

Location, price, presentation.
7.7
Would recommend this hotel on lots of levels: value, central location and cleanliness. Staff really helpful too. Rooms were smallish but its a value for money CBD hotel.
Report this review
John K. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Short but sweet

clean, comfortable bed, flat TV
7.7
Check in was a bit slow, room small but adequate,comfy bed clean, needs an extra shelf above the coffee tea station,good location close to food places, bars and restaurants. Would I stay there again, probably.
Report this review
Baozhen W. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
Convenient & walking distance to shopping district

Clean facilities, helpful staff & convenient location
7.7
Report this review
Laij H. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
Centrally located with small clean room.

Centrally located, Clean Room, Friendly staff.
7
Centrally located, close to public transport and shopping areas. Clear room albeit small and bed was a bit too soft to my liking.
Report this review
Sylvia C. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2013
Convenient and comfy

Location, location, location
8
Enjoyable stay at the Pensione. Hotel looked new and clean. Room was a little small but it was comfortable. Staff made the effort to get a room available for us for early check-in. We arrived at 6am and managed to get a comfy bed to lay our sleepy heads by 10am. Front desk staff were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. They seem to recognise their guests and were able to address us by name! Although free wifi was not indicated during booking, we were offered free wifi for limited periods in the room. This is much appreciated. Location is the greatest asset for this hotel. We walked around the hotel and were able to see quite a few city sights.
Report this review
Lao S. Families with older children Singapore, November 29, 2013
very convenient location, very helpful staffs

Staffs, location, clean
7.7
Very thankful to all the staffs on their assistance. Will choose to stay there again even though room is quite small. Convenient location to all places.
Report this review
Anne H. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Affordable, Clean & comfortable

Centrally located, within my budget & comfortable
7
Convenient, central hotel. But don't know if there was wheelchair access - front steps steep to pull your cases up and this could be a problem if you have mobility problems. Limited parking and had to park in multi storey down the road. Cost of parking added to cost of stay. But would stay there again. Staff were pleasant & helpful.
Report this review
John E. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2013
comfortable room good location

location, comfortable bed and nice room
7.7
i had a comfortable stay here. located near the centre of the city area. felt really comfortable on my bed. i am satisfied with my stay.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 434 reviews Next page
Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels PerthPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - FoyerPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board roomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting RoomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting AreaPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place BarPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place RestaurantPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - ReceptionPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BedroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - HallwayPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe CorporatePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - SurroundingsPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - SurroundingsPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - SurroundingsPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01