Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels

70 Pier Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Foyer Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting Room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting Area Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Restaurant Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Reception Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bedroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Hallway Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Corporate Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Twin
Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Surroundings Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Surroundings Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Surroundings Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Surroundings
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 476 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Teegan C. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
Comfortable stay, Always happy to stay here

very friendly/helpful staff, very clean, Ciomfortable bed
8
Always lovely to stay here and easy access to public transport and shopping areas.
Report this review
Benjamin Y. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
pleasant, enjoyable

location, cleanliness, affordable, staff service
7.3
Report this review
Murugan C. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Pleasant and exceed expectations

Centrally Located, Clean and Attentive Staff
8
We reach at the hotel at around 6.00 am and very surprised when allowed us to check in straight away. The room though small but comfortable and clean. The room cleaned daily throughout our stays for five nights. We had a pleasant stay in Pensione and wonderful time in Perth.
Report this review
Julie W. Business travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
comfortable and easy

centrally located, clean and simple
8.7
Comfortable and staff friendly. No issues. Wi-fi as in all hotels should be free.
Report this review
Shelly C. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Convenient location

Convenient location
7
Report this review
Jamie S. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Nice comfy and good location

As above
8.7
Good location and friendly/helpful staff. Clean rooms and comfy
Report this review
Gillian H. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Good for an over night stay

Staff, location, comfort
9.3
Very comfortable , easy to find ,we only stayed 1night but was very good
Report this review
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Good value hotel in city

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
I was very happy with my stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Donald T. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2013
Clean Room with a good location.

Clean room, awesome location, friendly staff.
7
It was a good experience, this hotel is located near many of the eateries within the area. There's a good place for coffee downstairs.
Report this review
Miriam N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
A hotel with no regrets!

Cozy, Clean & Functional
9.7
Excellent location and convenience is unbeatable.Definitely shortlisted as one of the hotel I will return to.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels PerthPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - FoyerPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board roomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting RoomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting AreaPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place BarPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place RestaurantPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - ReceptionPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BedroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - HallwayPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe CorporatePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - SurroundingsPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - SurroundingsPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - SurroundingsPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03