My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels

70 Pier Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Foyer Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Boardroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting Room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting Area Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Restaurant Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Reception Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bedroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Hallway Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - PremiumDouble Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - DeluxeCorporate Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - PremiumDouble Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Twin
Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - StandardTwin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - StandardTwin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - StandardDouble Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - PremiumDouble
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Ajay M. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2012
Great location.

Rooms are new, clean and modern.
7.7
hotel is still getting re-furbished. i was on level 1 and issue was road noise. however upper levels would be a lot better.
Era N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, modern deco
7.3
the location is one of its definite plus points, being in the cbd and right in the centre of the free cat routes. within walking distance are convenience stores and halal restaurants - namely the malaysian-owned delish insan cafe and few other indonesian restaurants and loads of halal kebab spots surrounding it. if you're the type who likes to stay out at night, it'd be a good idea to stay here as there'd be some shops still open then compared to other areas of perth. staff were also friendly and friendly. and because they recently refurbished the hotel when i stayed there, the decor was very modern and rooms were clean. only downside was the size of the room. very small for a family and we barely had any space to move. more suitable for solo business travelers, perhaps.
Restaurant Tip: Loads of halal restaurants around
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Great Location in City Center

Few steps to numerous restaurants
10
Clean Hotel with Comfortable Room and Friendly and Helping Staff
Shopping Tip: Neaby of Shopping District and Many Restaurants
Nick V. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2012
Small but effective

Cheap and great location
9.3
Good room. Small room but comfortable. Great location right near the city.
Steven N. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2012
Good basic hotel with recent refit

Location for city
8
Rooms are small, but clean and recently refitted. Still a competative price. Short walk to city and nightlife.
Carlene D. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
It was okay

Nothing
8
Pauline W. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
Location Good..room s far too small

location
4.7
Staff not as helpful as they could be..There were renovations in the foyer which made it difficult to begin with that along with very unhelpful staff re parking which we were told would cost us $25 cost us $50 for the night.. there is inadequate parking for drop off and noticed a number of business men having the same difficulty that evening whilst sitting in the foyer. We were travelling as a couple which meant one could remain with the luggage while the other parked the car legally. When we arrived there were parking inspectors both sides of the street booking cars as the only parks availabe were loading bays..
Vee M. Couples Australia, May 22, 2012
Great hotel and great service

Roooms were clean
7.7
Rooms were clean and tidy, staff were friendly and were willing to help with anything
Shopping Tip: Close to all majot city stores
Catherine K. Solo travelers Ireland, May 21, 2012
Great hotel in great location

The Bed was just so comfortable!!!!
9
it was so easy to get to it from the airport as its on the list for drop-off on the airport connect service. they were so friendly at reception even though i arrived very early for checkin. they took my bags and gave me coffee and i waited til housekeeping cleaned a room for me. the receptionists were very well informed about perth so they could answer all my questions and directed me well. the room was newly refurbished as all the floor was and although it was small, it was perfect for me...the bed was just sublime! after travelling around asia for 9 months it was the closest thing to heaven i could get! all very clean and well maintained. there was a laundry room which was well equipped and fairly economical to wash and dry my stuff. all in all a great stay for 3 days and highly recommended although the price was steep!
Hotel Feature Tip: The bed was just soooo comfortable
Paul B. Business travelers Australia, May 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.7
I know a lot of hotels in Australia still do charge for internet usage, but it is an annoying rip-off and every customer should complain loudly about it. Otherwise Aarons is quite OK and deserves its star ranking. Beware: excessive noise levels from construction going on next door can be a problem on the southern side.
Hotel Feature Tip: The 500ml bottle of Fiji water is not worth $4.50.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels PerthPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - FoyerPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BoardroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting RoomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting AreaPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place BarPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place RestaurantPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - ReceptionPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BedroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - HallwayPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - PremiumDoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - DeluxeCorporatePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - PremiumDoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - StandardTwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - StandardTwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - StandardDoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - PremiumDouble

Customer Reviews - Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C07