Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels

70 Pier Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Foyer Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting Room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting Area Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Restaurant Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Reception Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bedroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Hallway Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Corporate Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Twin
Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Surroundings Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Surroundings Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Surroundings Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Surroundings
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 476 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Glenn S. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Definitely worth a look

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8.3
Clean room, comfortable bed, easy access to the city. Car park was across the street but no big deal. Will certainly stay there again.
Report this review
Kaleigh I. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2013
Efficient service, good location

Great location for exploring the city with pubs, bars and nightclubs at the front door
8.7
Only criticism was that we had a room that faced a nightclub across the road so there was a bit of noise that carried up to the room. Otherwise we had a great stay.
Report this review
Pang P. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2013
Comfortable, House keeping should can improve more

Wifi, friendly staff and well located.
6.7
House keeping should be more attentive as she left 2 glasses unattended. Not washed.
Report this review
Chris B. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
short

location,bar,quiet
7
Report this review
Teegan C. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, Clean, Friendly staff
8.7
Great not the first time I have stayed here and I would most definately stay here again.
Report this review
Teegan C. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2013
Stayed her a few times now

Location, Friendly staff, shopping close by.
8
Report this review
Angeline A. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Clean and near to City shopping malls

newly renovated clean rooms. It's is about 5-7mins walk from the city major shopping mall.
6.7
room comes with plasma TV with many channels. But it is really small with only 1 table. Thus, we have to place our luggages on the floor. We also found ourselves bumping into the fuurniture accidentally a number of times as there isn 't much space to walk. The mattresses on the bed are too soft and does not provide much support, giving us backache. And, the aircon blows onto your head directly.
Report this review
Nadiah K. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
awesome

place. cleanliness. easy acesess
9.3
The room is very very clean. Its just that have to be more spacious. Drinking water should be complimentary. Overall this hotel is awesome. Will recommend to others.
Report this review
Michelle B. Couples New Zealand, May 18, 2013
Value for money in a central location

Location, Location, Price
8
Prompt check in. Friendly and helpful staff. Central location in walking distance to restaurants and bar. Great value for money. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Melanie A. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Good!

Convenient, clean, good staff
8
The hotel was very centrally located and walking distance to the CBD/shopping districts. There are plenty of food nearby and supermarkets too. Enjoyed my stay in the hotel tho it is smaller than expected!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels PerthPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - FoyerPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board roomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting RoomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting AreaPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place BarPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place RestaurantPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - ReceptionPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BedroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - HallwayPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe CorporatePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - SurroundingsPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - SurroundingsPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - SurroundingsPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02