or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels

70 Pier Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Foyer Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting Room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting Area Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Restaurant Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Reception Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bedroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Hallway Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Corporate Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Twin
Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
435 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (435)
Sort by:
Patricia G. Groups Australia, November 12, 2012
.

.
8.7
Rooms are a little tight and a bit more space would of been nice . . .bed was very comfortable and I have a great nights sleep. . . the staff were so friendly which is why I would go with Pensione again.
Stanislav S. Business travelers Russia, October 23, 2012
Good location and reasonable price

renovated, located in the heart of Perth downtown
8.3
good small hotel in downtown perth. 5 min walk to shopping area, 15 min walk to convention center, 10 min walk to north bridge. rooms are small but clean, bed is very good. no free wifi. price was much more reasonable than most of other hotels in the vicinity. recommended for short stay for all.
Laura Z. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
very cute hotel with nice features

modern, clean, nice location
9.3
cute hotel in a great location in the cbd, lovely staff, very clean and neat rooms with nice features
Kael B. Families with young children Australia, October 14, 2012
good location, but small room

central location
7
I was under the impression when i booked on the internet that i was booking the room i was looking at, turns out i booked a quite small room which i was very disapointed at.
Suzanne G. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel, but loud music downstairs.

Clean, comfortable, free toiletries, TV in room, room service good.
7.3
A comfortable stay in the hotel but loud music downstairs, but this stoped at around 11pm. Booked a deluxe room, but this was very small so upgraded to another although room not as expected for an executive deluxe room. Nice decor and room service was good. Rather expensive unless you get an internet deal, but I guess Perth's hotels are expensive no matter where you go.
Nicole T. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Great location, right in the heart of the city.

Location is great. Rooms are small, but clean and comfortable.
10
we didn't mind that the room was small as we were only there to sleep. we had hired a car at the airport and were able to park under the hotel. this gave us the flexibility to drive around perth, as well as leave our car at the hotel and walk around the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If possible, hire a car as Perth is easy to navigate and most things can be seen in a couple of days.
Wan P. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
great location and clean room

modern facilities
8.7
the room is small but near to the shopping area. is comfortable and nice modern room. definitely will stay back this hotel. recommend to stay.
Grant S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Reliably good, friendly service

Centrally located
9.3
pensione hotel suits my business needs amongst other things, it is ideally located in perth and the hotel is fitted out with the mod cons that you'd expect. the hotel is priced at a great rate and i will continue to return to this hotel each time i am in perth
Lindy M. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2012
Nice hotel but a little noisy

Very comfortable
8
Very nice and comfortable but the street noise on Friday & Saturday nights from drunken twits was a little annoying. Perfect for a short stay or stopover.
Dong J. Couples South Korea, October 5, 2012
Great location but very small rooms

Close to mall
7.3
Great location but be prepared that rooms are very tiny. Refurbished but nice despite their size. 24 hour check in an added bonus, and miss Maud's across the street. Yum! Expensive hotel as are all in Perth.
Restaurant Tip: Korean Restaurant diagonally opposite on corner ..... Absolutely awesome!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels PerthPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - FoyerPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board roomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting RoomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting AreaPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place BarPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place RestaurantPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - ReceptionPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BedroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - HallwayPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe CorporatePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double

Customer Reviews - Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B07