or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels

70 Pier Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Foyer Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting Room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting Area Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Restaurant Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Reception Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bedroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Hallway Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Corporate Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Twin
Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Laura Z. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
lovely hotel and good service

modern, clean, nice location
9
Clean hotel in a great location. lovely staff and service. very enjoyable and close to everything.
Robyn J. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
great location

great location, close to restaurants and bars
8.7
the double room was a bit small however the bed was big and comfortable. the front staff was were polite and helpful. parking is available accross the corner overnight for about au$, quite reasonable compared with other perth hotels. there are many bars and restaurants around this area which are all in walking distance. a free perth cat bus is also available to take you all around the city. we would stay there again for an overnight stay and recommend it for sightseeing.
Deepak T. Solo travelers India, December 22, 2012
very clean

in the city
8.7
very clean and comfortable, very easy to access city
Hotel Feature Tip: in the heart of city
Felicia S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2012
Simple well-located value hotel

Location, comfort, value, clean
9
Location is smack in the middle of city. Clean, comfortable. Good value choice. Room is slightly small but understandable given price points.
Ps C. Couples Australia, December 5, 2012
Will stay there again

Comfortable
9.7
Although the building is old, but upgrading has been done, it turns out to be very comfortable and relaxing place, and with friendly staff. Will stay there again
Marie S. Groups United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Great Hotel and great room

great location, rooms were clean and the staff were very helpful
9
Myself and a friend had a great time at the Hotel, It was easy to find and reasonible priced parking close by. the staff were friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to recomend the hotel to friends and lookforward to staying there again.
Nightlife Tip: If you'r looking for some friendly places to head out to in perth there are lots of bars close to the hotel on murry street. If your looking for something a little more lively there are pleanty of british and irish bars in northbridge just a short walk from the hotel.
Graeme W. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location
8.3
The hotel was nice in a good location , but the room was a bit small and there was no parking
Restivo F. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
great location, very small room.

location
5.7
Not a lot of good restaurants near by, but close to the mall for shopping.
Merike R. Couples Estonia, November 13, 2012
Nice hotell

Comfortable bed
8.7
it's a nice hotell with a very comfortable bed.. seriously comfortable. they had foxtel so my partner could watch sports all day. friendly & helpful staff. very good location, shops and cbd just there. downstairs is a bar and on the weekend it is a nightclub so it can be little noisy ..
Travel tip: .
Patricia G. Groups Australia, November 12, 2012
.

.
8.7
Rooms are a little tight and a bit more space would of been nice . . .bed was very comfortable and I have a great nights sleep. . . the staff were so friendly which is why I would go with Pensione again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels PerthPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - FoyerPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board roomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting RoomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting AreaPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place BarPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place RestaurantPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - ReceptionPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BedroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - HallwayPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe CorporatePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double


AS-AGWEB-3B02