My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels

70 Pier Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Foyer Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Boardroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting Room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting Area Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Restaurant Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Reception Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bedroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Hallway Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - PremiumDouble Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - DeluxeCorporate Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - PremiumDouble Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Twin
Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - StandardTwin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - StandardTwin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - StandardDouble Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - PremiumDouble
Hotel Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
380 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (380)
Sort by:
Simon A. Couples Australia, April 29, 2012
great spot

covers all basic needs
6
this was a stay for a freinds wedding we needed some where to store belongings and a bed to sleep in the conveint location was within the city area close to everything
Ng B. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2012
center of town easy go anyway

nice view clean room
6.7
hotel at town center close lrt n bus terminal close night club area
Marion H. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2012
Too many steps at front entrance, rooms too small.

Clean and comfortable
8
Would be much better to have another access for people who have trouble negotiating steps.
Jack P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel in good location for Perth cbd

Rooms are great and fresh but a little on the small side. Great bar and restaurant
8.7
i stayed for 5 nights, as a solo traveller the room was perfect, but a couple might find the rooms on the small side. service and other facilities were very good.
Restaurant Tip: Miss Maud Restaurant and Bakery are just over the road and it is very close to the main centre of Perth.
Cameron G. Couples Australia, April 23, 2012
Great location, clean rooms but small rooms

Resturant, friendly/helpful staff, cleanliness of room
9
definately recommended, considering it was school holidays the prices were more then fair, the staff didn't judge us because of our age we were treated like adults unlike some hotels we have stayed. the food at the restaurant was excellent, cleanliness was emaculate :) we will be back for sure !!!
Noorhakimi M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2012
Good Hotel for Cost-Conscious Travellers

Superb Location, New Rooms
7.3
I travel to Perth every now and then. This is the first time I stayed at Aarons - since I am now looking at a more cost-effective accomodation. The room is furnished with new furnitures. The bathroom is also new. Even though the room is very small - it fits practically one queen-sized bed and a small desk with a simple stool, it is sufficient for a traveller like me who hangs out in the room only for relaxing watching TV + dozing off. If you plan to spend a lot of time in the room, I suggest you get a bigger room or a better hotel. Overall, it is a very good, clean hotel for a very reasonable price!
Shopping Tip: If you are looking for cheap souvenirs to bring home, just walk west-bound on Murray until you hit Barrack. There's a small souvenir shop right at this intersection which sells a variety of souvenirs (shirts, caps, etc) at very good discounts compared to all the other shops around.
David M. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2012
Very clean recently refurbished

great breakfast
9
easy access to the centre of the city and easy walking distance to northbridge restaurants. check in staff very friendly and efficient. recently refurbished room that although small had all required facilities with tasteful mordern decor.
Hee S. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2012
small but nice hotel

hotel location
8
The hotel location is in the city center,the rooms is small but clean and comfortable.
Jenny T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Great location, everything easy to reach.

Small room but decent
7.7
i am quite happy during my stay at aarons hotel. but if you opt to have buffet breakfast at the hotel,arrange it with the receptionist upon check-in which cost a$15. it is cheaper by a$5 if you walk-in to restaurant cost a$20. i was not been i informed while check-in only found up later! the hotel is very near to cbd & walking distance to underground train. i will stay there again next trip.
Jenny T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Easy to find & near to shop & restaurant

Very convenient & can get everywhere easily
7.7
we found the hotel lift a bit old & run down and the hotel is undergoing renovation in certain floor. but it surprises us when we entered the room. the room is clean & looks new! the room has coffee & tea making facility, iron, etc and have everything i need there. location is the best selling point closes to shops and restaurants. i will recommend my friends to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels PerthPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - FoyerPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BoardroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting RoomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting AreaPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place BarPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place RestaurantPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - ReceptionPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BedroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - HallwayPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - PremiumDoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - DeluxeCorporatePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - PremiumDoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - StandardTwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - StandardTwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - StandardDoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - PremiumDouble

Customer Reviews - Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B02