Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels

70 Pier Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Foyer Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting Room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting Area Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Restaurant Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Reception Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bedroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Hallway Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Corporate Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Twin
Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Surroundings Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Surroundings Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Surroundings Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Surroundings
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
494 reviews

434 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Kenny K. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2016
Went better than expected

Location, helpful staff and air conditioning in the room that works
8.7
My initial impressions were wrong about the hotel. It was much higher class than the pictures would suggest. Bed was a little stiff for my liking but I got used to it, not fussed about it. Exceptional service from all staff and the house cleaning crew for keeping the room perfect everyday.
Report this review
Baharian K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2016
good hotel

good location, best price, comfort
8
Report this review
Neil S. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 28, 2015
A great stopover

Staff, location and food
9
I stayed here twice on my trip. You could not find more friendly and helpful staff. They are a credit to the hotel. The hotel is reasonably priced in a quite expensive market. The location for shopping and restaurants is great with so much in walking distance. Also a gentle stroll down to Bell Tower and the pier for many excursions. Well worth a look.
Report this review
Tony W. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2015
very pleasant

cleanness / helpfull staff/ food and bevegers same building
9.3
I love it
Report this review
Tony H. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2015
Great little hotel

The bar
8
Prefect stay
Report this review
Ahmad H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2015
Small room

Location
7
Report this review
Elvern W. Couples Australia, November 23, 2015
Happy

Location, facility, good staff
9.3
It served its purpose. Convenient location, and reasonable price. The overall facility and outlook was better than we expected. We were pleasantly surprised. The food was fine.
Report this review
Norman J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2015
Good Value

Clean. Efficient Value
7.7
Without problems. Friendly
Report this review
Chong Y. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2015
Location & helpful staff

Accessible, friendly service and meet guest needs
7.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Sebastian T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2015
Great stay and location

location, friendliness and helpfulness
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 434 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels PerthPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - FoyerPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board roomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting RoomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting AreaPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place BarPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place RestaurantPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - ReceptionPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BedroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - HallwayPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe CorporatePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - SurroundingsPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - SurroundingsPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - SurroundingsPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01