or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels

70 Pier Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Foyer Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting Room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting Area Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Restaurant Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Reception Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bedroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Hallway Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Corporate Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Twin
Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
406 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (406)
Sort by:
Vivian L. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
great location in perth CBD

clean rooms, near perth cbd and friendly staff
8
hotel gave us a free upgrade to a larger room for our luggage. staff were very friendly in providing directions local food and shopping. rooms was very clean and spacious. overall very happy with the stay in pensione hotel!
Vivian L. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
great hotel n friendly staff

clean room, friendly staff, near perth CBD
8
hotel gave us a free upgrade to a larger room for our luggage. staff were very friendly in providing directions local food and shopping. rooms was very clean and spacious. overall very happy with the stay in pensione hotel!
Jacqueline L. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2014
Comfortable stay with clean rooms and soft beds.

Location near shops and eateries. Cleanliness in rooms and toilets. Friendly and polite staff at the reception.
7.3
We were please to find free park on the street next to the hotel from 6pm to 8am daily. This helped us save quite abit on parking fees. Rooms were abit small even for an Asian couple like us. But location made up for it. 5 , 10min walk to malls and restaurants. Airport shuttle stops close by too. Rooms were neat and clean. And the price was great for a hotel in the city. We would stay here again.
Yean W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 8, 2014
Clean, comfortable & practical

Location, comfort and accommodating staff
8.3
The hotel is located near eating places and within a kilometre from the Barrack Street Ferry Terminal where we boarded the ferry to Rottnest Island. The staff was accommodating and efficient. The room was warm, cosy and comfortable enough in winter. The room size is not spacious but it was a practical room with all that we need. Internet is not free but they do provide wifi service at a charge. Temporary parking only meant for loading and unloading is available in front of the hotel. The hotel provides parking but will need to inform them in advance and we are not sure if it is free as we did not need the parking space. We took a day tour after we checked out and the hotel staff was accommodating enough to let us place our bags at the reception until the end of our tour. Overall, we had a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Selene L. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
Comfortable Stay, Good Proximity to heart of city

Friendly Reception, Location, Clean
7.7
Arrived late at the hotel due to delay but Receptionist was bubbly and friendly. Was hoping for free wifi but internet is chargeable. Nice boutique hotel, had restaurants and small little diners nearby. Had Croissant Express around the corner for breakfast. There is Asian, Indian, Korean and Pizza Hut and a IGA for groceries around the vicinity. Walking distance to Hay Street and Murray Street malls, and to the Perth station. Nice clean rooms and toilets. Stayed for 3 nights there and happy with it.
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Graet value

value for money, location, quiet
8.7
very good value for money in a great location, easy parking, rooms a bit on the small side but very clean and comfortable
Azhar M. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
very good hotel and comfortable. near city.

very good hotel and comfortable.nice.love it.
10
2 days, very comfortable and staff very friendly. love it.
Anya R. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
comfortable, convenient, friendly, accomodating

central location, price, convenience
8
my stay was comfortable - rooms were small but adequate since i did not spend much time in them during the day. rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. they were very accommodating in regards to organising garage access to secure the hired bicycle, which by the way is a fantastic way to see perth.
Linda M. Groups Australia, May 26, 2014
This hotel was perfect for me

Central clean friendly
10
I had a wonderful stay, I would stay there again next time I am in Perth.
Tara S. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Close to Shopping Mall

Location
5.7
Parking needs to be improved. Down a dirty ally into a SMALL parking area. Not suitable - rather park on the street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels PerthPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - FoyerPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board roomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting RoomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting AreaPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place BarPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place RestaurantPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - ReceptionPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BedroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - HallwayPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe CorporatePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double

Customer Reviews - Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B08