My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels

70 Pier Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Foyer Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Boardroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting Room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting Area Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Restaurant Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Reception Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bedroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Hallway Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - PremiumDouble Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - DeluxeCorporate Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - PremiumDouble Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Twin
Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - StandardTwin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - StandardTwin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - StandardDouble Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - PremiumDouble
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Graet value

value for money, location, quiet
8.7
very good value for money in a great location, easy parking, rooms a bit on the small side but very clean and comfortable
Azhar M. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
very good hotel and comfortable. near city.

very good hotel and comfortable.nice.love it.
10
2 days, very comfortable and staff very friendly. love it.
Anya R. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
comfortable, convenient, friendly, accomodating

central location, price, convenience
8
my stay was comfortable - rooms were small but adequate since i did not spend much time in them during the day. rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. they were very accommodating in regards to organising garage access to secure the hired bicycle, which by the way is a fantastic way to see perth.
Linda M. Groups Australia, May 26, 2014
This hotel was perfect for me

Central clean friendly
10
I had a wonderful stay, I would stay there again next time I am in Perth.
Tara S. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Close to Shopping Mall

Location
5.7
Parking needs to be improved. Down a dirty ally into a SMALL parking area. Not suitable - rather park on the street
Shona S. Groups United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Super comfy beds....could have slept for a year!!

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
Great stay, we were only there for the night before we flew out. Super comfortable beds, room was 'cosy' but it had everything and was brilliantly located in the cbd. Recommended!!!
Naveed Z. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 11, 2014
Pleasant sleep far away from Home

location, mattress , price
9.3
I stayed at the hotel for one night last weekend. It was indeed a very pleasant experience The administration accommodated my request for early check in and the room was cosy and well cleaned. The standard features were all provided. I would highly appreciate the mattress they have put in . It was indeed the best in its class and very comfortable.Would love to stay at this hotel once I am back to Perth again. Cheers
Pauline F. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
Great location, Fuss-free and no-frills

Great location, Clean rooms
7
Generally, it was a good experience with Pensione Hotel Perth. Rooms are clean but small. For travellers with rented cars, I would suggest that you book a parking lot with the hotel in advance of your travel. Do note that parking is not complimentary. I was lucky to have got a lot on my first day and left for Margaret River on the second day and was supposed to return to the same hotel 2 days later. Informed the reception about my return during my first check-out but was not informed that i would need advance booking on the parking lot. When I came back to the hotel after visiting Margaret River, was told that parking lots have all been secured by others to my dismal.
Anren A. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Convenient, Comfortable and Value for Money

Centrally located in Perth, Clean and Comfortable, Reasonable pricing
10
It was a great stay for my wife and myself. Did not have to take the bus or anything much as the hotel is right smack in the city center near many of the attractions in Perth. There is also a airport bus stop just down the street from the hotel, and plenty of dining and drinking options nearby.
Susy C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Convenient, Centrally and Good Service Hotel

Conveniet public transport, hotel staff helpful and friendly, easy amd gppd variety of shops n mega shop.
8
My sister, her husband, my daughter and i enjoy our stay in this hotel we enjoy the breakfast at the Swiss hotel through the coupon ppurchase. The room is tidy and the aircondition is working well. The shower in bathroom is working well. Most of all we find the hotel staff very friendly, efficient and helpful. We find it easy to trave by the public transport by bus and the underground to various places in Perth and hence we save alot on transport cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels PerthPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - FoyerPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BoardroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting RoomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting AreaPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place BarPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place RestaurantPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - ReceptionPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BedroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - HallwayPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - PremiumDoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - DeluxeCorporatePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - PremiumDoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - StandardTwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - StandardTwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - StandardDoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - PremiumDouble

Customer Reviews - Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C04