Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels

70 Pier Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Foyer Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting Room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting Area Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Restaurant Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Reception Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bedroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Hallway Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Corporate Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Twin
Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 461 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Lawrence H. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2015
Value for Money

Friendliness and professionalism of staff. Location. Price
10
Booked 3 rooms for family attending birthday celebration in Perth. Location is ideal being central to virtually all amenities. As a practicing Catholic it is just a few minutes walk from the Cathedral. Perhaps only suggestion I would make is: system of parking and breakfast has changed. In the past it has been easy to get hotel parking without prior reservation and we've normally paid Miss Maude for breakfast. Perhaps when reservations are made in future, guests could be informed of these conditions, which are now handled centrally by the hotel. Other than that, the stay,albeit short was up to the standard we have come to expect.
Report this review
Tavis Y. Solo travelers China, July 24, 2015
The location is very good!

Location location location!
8
Good
Report this review
Brian H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2015
Downtown Class

The Pensione Hotel Perth is clean, modern, and competitively priced.
9
Report this review
Linda C. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
Great find

location, cleanliness, price
8.7
Found this little gem by accident. Rooms are small but as we only needed a bed for the night that wasn't a problem and there was everything we needed/expected. Parking was a bit of a pain because there was only street parking available - but this might have been because we arrived at 1.15 am. Staff were friendly and helpful. Definitely on our list of places to stay in Perth in the future - great for shopping trips.
Report this review
Wong H. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Good location and well trained staffs

1. Location- close to cbd, shopping area and good eateries 2. Polite staffs- well trained and very helpful 3. Clean and comfortable room
9.7
Everything was good except the bed is a tad too soft for me. All the staffs attended to us were very helpful especially a nice lady called Alex. We arrived early in the morning after a long exhausting flight. Alex was so kind and allowed us to check in earlier as we were dead tired. In terms of location, it is very near to a lot of nice cafes and restaurants . It is also only 10-15 mins walk to northbridge- the place to have good Asian food . The room was clean and the housekeepers clean the room well. As expected, the room was tiny . We had to put our suitcases on the floor / in front of the bathroom door but we were okay with that . All in all, it is a good hotel to stay in Perth cbd.
Report this review
Jade E. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2015
Clean room in a good location

Value for money, clean room though small and friendly staff
10
I was looking for a budget hotel for a short stay before driving down to Margaret River the following morning. Pension was just what I need with reasonable price, good location and clean rooms. While room is not big, it has what is required for a good night sleep. The staff was friendly and helpful too. It is within walking distance to many eating and shopping options. I will choose Pensione for my next trip to Perth.
Report this review
Alexandra B. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2015
Great hotel, great staff, very friendly & clean.

Close to everything. rooms are small but modern & clean. Staff are very helpful.
9
As always, it was very enjoyable.
Report this review
Martina F. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
Staff very friendly & helpfull

Staff, cleanliness, location
8.3
Report this review
Susan H. Couples Australia, June 7, 2015
pleasurable stay

position good food pleasant staff
10
Great
Report this review
Siu Y. Solo travelers China, June 4, 2015
Staff very attentive very good location

Location, clean , comfy bed
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels PerthPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - FoyerPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board roomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting RoomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting AreaPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place BarPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place RestaurantPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - ReceptionPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BedroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - HallwayPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe CorporatePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double

Customer Reviews - Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01