Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels

70 Pier Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Foyer Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting Room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting Area Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Restaurant Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Reception Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bedroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Hallway Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Corporate Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Twin
Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
416 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Michael T. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 1, 2014
Short Stay in Perth

Shower was good, Towels were changed each day, Laundry was an asset which I used well and the Staff were very helpful. Being able to leave my bags on the final day. The Hotel is handy to Public Trans
8.3
Very Good
Carol K. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Pensione hotel

location, friendly, helpful staff
9.7
Exellent, great location. Rooms small.
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
comfort and staff attitudes are the best

location, staffs performance and comfort are the best
8
i would recommend this hotel to my friends if they were to go to perth
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
Decent hotel

location
6.3
Clinton A. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Couple, short stay in city

Clean, good location, staff were helpful
7.7
Rooms are small but in good condition and clean. Hotel is 5 min walk from city centre. Not overpriced and decent value for money.
Jessica A. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
cheap as chips!

value for money, lovely staff, close to night life and restaurants
7.7
David H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Central hotel, but very small rooms

Central location, good for the cold weather, near to restaurants and sights
6
We stayed in a regular room but added a cot which meant the room was very cramped. Additionally there was no space in the guest car park and we were forced to park some distance away
Jessica N. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Very satisfied stay

Very small but clean rooms, walkable to train station & nearby to convenience stores & supermarket
7.7
Hotel was kind of tiny but it was sufficient for 2 people. Bed was very comfy, hot water shower was very efficient & quite a variety of TV channels available. One thing that bothered me was that I booked the hotel as it was stated that wifi would be provided but to my dismay, when I checked with the staff, we were told that it is chargable. The kind staff offered us a 24h free wifi usage but we were too busy to utilise it. Everything else was great, we had a great stay at the hotel.
Vivian L. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
great location in perth CBD

clean rooms, near perth cbd and friendly staff
8
hotel gave us a free upgrade to a larger room for our luggage. staff were very friendly in providing directions local food and shopping. rooms was very clean and spacious. overall very happy with the stay in pensione hotel!
Sheila A. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2014
Comfortable, clean hotel.

Comfortable bed, clean room, in CBD
9.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels PerthPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - FoyerPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board roomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting RoomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting AreaPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place BarPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place RestaurantPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - ReceptionPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BedroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - HallwayPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe CorporatePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double

Customer Reviews - Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3A07