or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels

70 Pier Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Foyer Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting Room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting Area Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Restaurant Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Reception Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bedroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Hallway Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Corporate Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Twin
Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
428 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Ray M. Business travelers New Zealand, December 10, 2014
Review

Location,Food,Bar
9.3
Good
Kristy Z. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
An absolute gem in a fab location!

The staff were brilliant, it was ridiculously clean and very well priced.
9.7
I'd definitely stay there again. Great location and the bar is a great place to meet for pre dinner drinks...$7 cocktails!!
Daniel D. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels

bar underneath, comfy bed
3
Terrible
Matthew F. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
good spot

very comfortable bedding, excellent location
8
no dramas.
Bernadette F. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Pensione Perth

Location. Bed comfort. Staff.
8.3
Helpful staff, very comfortable bed, great central location, good restaurant.
Weilin D. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2014
Overall good stay

Exellent service staff; Location; Bed
6.7
The bed, like many had said, is good! Receptionists were also friendly and helpful. However, the housekeeping needs improvement. They didn't really clean the toilet and room except clearing the rubbish in the bin and tidying the bed. Overall, still quite a pleasant stay.
Victor R. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
perfect

location, value for money, convenience
8.7
excellent
Andrew P. Solo travelers Portugal, September 25, 2014
Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels

near CBD
7.3
Grace G. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Small but modern hotel

Very accessible, nice and modern feel and good value for money
7.3
Everything was good except that parking at hotel was limited and room was small.
Shirley F. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2014
Overall a good place to stay in

Location, cleanliness, worth the price
8.3
Stayed on 2 separate nights, staff were friendly and the rooms were clean. Everything that we needed were available (e.g. hairdryer, iron and ironing board), however bottled water in the room is chargeable. Tap water is safe for drinking so we didn't have much problem with that, just be careful not to consume if you're not prepared to pay AUD4.50 for a bottle of water!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels PerthPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - FoyerPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board roomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting RoomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting AreaPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place BarPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place RestaurantPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - ReceptionPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BedroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - HallwayPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe CorporatePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double

Customer Reviews - Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C05