or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels

70 Pier Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Foyer Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting Room Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting Area Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Restaurant Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Reception Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Bedroom Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Hallway Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Corporate Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe Twin
Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Twin Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard Double Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
442 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (442)
Sort by:
Gita T. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
No airconditionig

Location. Comfort of bed.
5
Very uncomfortable. The airconditioning did not work thru the night every hour it switched off I had to get up and turn it back in. It was really only a fan. No cool air. In the morning it stopped working all together. My makeup ran off Y face while trung to get ready for meetings that day. I was literally dripping wet from sweat. When I called down for room service I was told there was none yet for breakfast. When I went into the Restuarant. I was told they had no ski milk for my coffee. Very very disappointing stay
Raymond T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Perth break

very helpful staff,great location,good security
10
Comfortable
Alexandra B. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
Excellent hotel!

Central location, very clean, and great customer service.
9.3
Very comfortable & very nicely refurbished rooms. Old building but modern accommodation.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Great location

The bed, the shower, the location
9.7
Only needed a room for the night, but the room was more than sufficient. The staff were friendly every time we interacted, the king bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I've slept in for a long time, and the shower was fabulous as well. The room itself was pretty tiny, definitely no way more than two people would've been comfortable in there, but my room was only meant to house two anyway. Great location on the corner of Pier and Murray Streets. Have spent less on a hotel room for one night, but having paid $212 for the Petite Queen four days before arrival, being upgraded to the Petite King on arrival and had the facilities I did where I did, definitely good value. Shame I had to check out at 5:30am the next morning!
Jason T. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
compact and comfortable

Beds, breakfast across the road, location
7.7
always great
Noreen M. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2015
Short stay

location, comfort & helpful staff
8.3
We checked in late at after 10/11pm. The staff that greeted us was brief and direct. We were given a room at the 1st floor (i.e. 2nd level) facing the salvation army so there was hardly a view. Had to ask for wifi password. But the staff on our check out day was super friendly and helpful. Overall experience at the hotel was great as we are not fussy people to begin with. The deluxe queen bed room was small and there was no space to place our luggages but it was very clean, the bathroom as well, and the bed was comfortable. The hotel is within walking distance to the Hay Street / Murray Street malls which was convenient. Near to foodstalls/restaurants though they close too early. Buses are very accessible as well. Pleased with the overall stay there.
Tara M. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Great location

Location, comfortable beds, convenient parking
9
Another great stay at the Pensione Perth
Barbara G. Couples Argentina, December 31, 2014
Comfortable small boutique stay in Perth CBD

Clean, modern and convenient
8
Axel H. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
had a great sleep

comfy well situated and very efficient
10
It was great the room was very comfy and clean. The stay were friendly and welcoming and was very fast in check in and check out. Would stay there again without question.
Ali B. Couples Australia, December 26, 2014
Great value for money

location
8.7
Very well located in Perth CBD. however not much street parking around. plenty of restaurants and café around the hotel. We arrived Xmas day and everything was OK and organized. there was always a person attending the reception which is pretty admirable for Xmas day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels PerthPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - FoyerPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board roomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting RoomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting AreaPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place BarPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place RestaurantPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - ReceptionPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BedroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - HallwayPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe CorporatePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium Double

Customer Reviews - Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C06