Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels

70 Pier Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 510 reviews

449 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Brian B. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2016
Great value hotel
6.7
Enjoyed my stay here. Close to CBD and transport. Room compact, but modern and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Definitely nothing to complain about here.
Savithra D. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2016
nice stay
6.3
I enjoyed staying here and will def come back in future.
Cheong K. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
Good value for Money
5.7
Will definitely use this Hotel again for repeat visits.
Raja S. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2016
The Best !
6.7
Location, amazing bed and friendly staff!
Marilyn K. Families with young children Singapore, April 17, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
6
The staff we encountered during our short stay was knowledgeable, friendly and most willing to help us with all our queries. The room was small but comfortable and clean. Location was excellent.
Khairul A. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2016
Great
6.7
Near to the tourist spots and a lot of halal eating spots
Janet M. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2016
Good
5.3
Overall stay satisfying. A good hotel in the city. Very conveniently located and no regret at all for this hotel. Staff at the reception very good and helpful.
Francien C. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2016
Perfect hotel in the heart of Perth City
6.7
Location is perfect, walking distance to most places in the city. The room was comfortable, perfect after a long day at work. Price was reasonable for the location and I would definately rebook this hotel upon my return to Perth
Tan C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2016
Leisure Trip
5
Great location that are served by CAT buses and many eateries.
Stephen V. Couples Australia, March 19, 2016
So close to town

location location location
8
Very surprised at how good this hotel is. Close to the city and has a bar/restaurant attached. Couldnt ask for more at the rates.
1 - 10 of 449 reviews Next page
Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels PerthPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - FoyerPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Board roomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Meeting RoomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place Bar Sitting AreaPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place BarPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - My Place RestaurantPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BathroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - ReceptionPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - BedroomPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - HallwayPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe CorporatePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Deluxe TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard TwinPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Standard DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Premium DoublePensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - SurroundingsPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - SurroundingsPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - SurroundingsPensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels Perth - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05