or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensione Hotel Sydney

631-635 George Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Entrance Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Standard Triple Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Standard Room Double Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Standard Room Petite Double Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Standard Room Double Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Communal Kitchen Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Harbour Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Central Railway Station Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior
Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hyde Park Pensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Willy H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
Pensione's location

Convenient location yet with an affordable price and would love to stay for the next visit.
7
Ma C. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2015
Pleasant stay

Bed, location, lovely staff
9.3
It was awesome... Will stay in this hotel again...
Choon P. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2015
not aircond for 2 night. and offer me a fan.

air cond no maintain.
6.3
kurang selesa. panas. aircond rosak.
Cassie F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2015
good on location only

location
6.7
i didn't stay a night. i used it as a day room as i was initially staying far out from the city. the room size is ok. but expect back lane views, my bathroom was not cleaned well (the toilet bowl still has leftovers stuck on). mine was by the reception so it was a bit noisy. i would stay again mainly due to convenience and location. maybe inspect the room before i take it. def not 4 star. 3 star max.
Jiacong L. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2015
great location

location,free wifi,serviceman
8.3
great location in city centre. Bus Stop just walk 2 minutes. You can find everything nearby.near hay mkt And Chibatown. 24hours reception,free wifi. Like it! .
Cialan S. Solo travelers Ireland, January 30, 2015
Night on the tiles

Price was very reasonable, location was good and the staff were very pleasant.
8
Would recommend for singles or couples that are looking for somewhere convenient and reasonable for a night on the tiles!
Yi C. Couples Taiwan, December 30, 2014
poor wifi service and facility.

the conceirge service/indicating and recommendation are good .
4.7
generally , the concierge assistance is better than expectation ,however the hardware (promised wifi/bathroom/elevater )are all under the standard .compared with the price per night ,it's over claiming than the rate it owns now .
Mengran W. Couples China, December 29, 2014
compact budget hotel at heart of sydney

location location location
7
Ok
Viet N. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2014
Small, efficient and clean

Location,value, cleanliness
8.7
The stay was good, would suit a night or two in town. Room is small but contains all facilities required with the best use of space available.
Naoko T. Solo travelers Japan, December 10, 2014
Good location

good location, friendly staff, clean bathroom
7
it's located in the centre of the city and very convenient. Bathroom was clean and quite big compare to the room itself. Room was too small and I could hardly find the space to walk when I opened my suitcase on the floor. I don't know if it's all rooms but if you travel alone, you will be most likely assigned the small room. Although the location was quite good, I find its a bit expensive for the size of the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensione Hotel Sydney SydneyPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - The EntrancePensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Standard TriplePensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Standard Room DoublePensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Standard Room Petite DoublePensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Standard Room DoublePensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Communal KitchenPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Darling HarbourPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Central Railway StationPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hyde ParkPensione Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour

Customer Reviews - Pensione Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A01