Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensiri House Phuket - Guest Room Pensiri House Phuket - Pensiri House new building Pensiri House Phuket - Exterior Pensiri House Phuket - Double Bedroom Pensiri House Phuket - Double Bedroom Pensiri House Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Pensiri House Phuket - Guest Room Pensiri House Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Double Bedroom with Balcony Pensiri House Phuket - Twin Bedroom with Balcony Pensiri House Phuket - Entrance Pensiri House Phuket - Naiyang Beach Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Surroundings
Pensiri House Phuket - Recreational Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Phen’s Restaurant Bar & Coffee Pensiri House Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Pensiri House Phuket - Surroundings Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Guest Room Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Safety box Pensiri House Phuket - Interior
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 224 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Juliane F. Solo travelers Germany, December 16, 2014
No good value

Location, balcony, spacious clean roon
6.7
It's a good location close to the beach and airport. Just be aware this is a place where you're being ripped off! Taxi to the airport is 200 THB (for 2 km, no one in the 'taxi mafia' uses the taximeter) and you're not being offered a cheaper option by staff at Pensiri House (airport bus from Phuket Town to Nai Yang Beach is 100THB for 26km). Air condition is super cold, remote doesn't work properly. The cleaning staff entered my room without even knocking.You get a 10% discount for food at 'Phen's Restaurant' at the beach, where food is average quality for high prices. When shopping around for cheaper options of transport, locals are rude and unfriendly. I found a motorbike taxi for 100 THB. Staff at Pensiri doesn't give any information and refuses to know when it's best to catch the airport bus coming from Phuket Old Town.
Arthur S. Groups United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Pensiri review

room,cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor
8.7
I really enjoyed it,as did my 2 friends.The hotel was good value for moneyPen the Proprietor was great.She had a related restaurant on the beach with 10% discount.The food therewasexcellent and very good value. I would certainly return.
Brian J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
One night stay

cheap, comfortable,wifi
6.7
I just needed a one night stopover before a flight from Phuket airport the next day. This hotel is a 10min taxi ride from the airport and although it is basic it is comfortable, clean and quiet. The room was quite big and the reception staff very helpful, however, I needed to wait before entering my room which i thought was unacceptable as I arrived at 4pm
Parada P. Business travelers Thailand, June 26, 2014
economic price and near air port

near air port, near nature environment with sea & sand
8
short stay for airport trip.
Jonathan K. Couples Ireland, June 20, 2014
Superb, great place ,Air Con is like a freezer box

Air Con Air Con Air Con :,)
10
Week....... . ....................................
Abul M. Families with young children India, June 12, 2014
Good, money for worth

1 Beach is nearby 2 Can hire bike 3 Quite n peaceful
7.7
Its good money for worth hotel. Clean n tidy beach is nearby but far from main city of Phuket.
Craig D. Couples Canada, March 10, 2014
Close to airport, Perfect for late flight

Close to Airport... Price...
6.3
We had a late flight from Chiang Mai to Phuket and we arrived quite late (after 12am). I had emailed the hotel to let them know we would be in late and they assured me that someone would be there to check us in. Upon arrival all the lights were out, luckily there was a drunk guest who had just arrived at the hotel and he was able to let us in. He tried to get in contact with someone to help us.. After a long day, the last thing we wanted to deal with was this.. After trying to find a phone number or some sort of contact info, we ended up having to wake up a guest sleeping right next to reception and she somehow got in contact with the owners, who finally woke up and gave us a room.. Very unsatisfied with the service, but the next day Pong did set up a transfer to the ferry port. Breakfast was very confusing because there was no actual explanation where it was, very disorganized and cluttered? We were glad to get out of there.. But it did the trick as its close to the airport. I would by no means stay here longer than 1 night, as there are no nearby restaurants or anything.
Greg S. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Not too far to the beach!

A nice walk to the beach, easy commute to the airport, clean
5.7
Room was normal, clean, nothing outstanding. Quiet area, 300 meters walk to the beach and 2 kms to the airport. I had a motorcycle so it was easy to get around. Without a motorcycle it would be a bit more difficult.
Joergen B. Couples Denmark, March 8, 2014
nice and clean

quiet surroundings
6
Soo K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Bad Tempered Service, Always Scold Customers!

Nothing
5
The Owner is fierce, scold a lot, no discussion at all!! Rude attitude, stay at there must use their taxi, no price negotiation for the expensive taxi, can not call for cheaper taxi, if not, the other taxi driver will get scolded by Pensiri House's Owner. People who stay at Pensiri House, no other taxi service dare to fetch us because of the owner attitude!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Guest RoomPensiri House Phuket - Pensiri House new buildingPensiri House Phuket - ExteriorPensiri House Phuket - Double BedroomPensiri House Phuket - Double BedroomPensiri House Phuket - Balcony/TerracePensiri House Phuket - Guest RoomPensiri House Phuket - Balcony/TerracePensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - Double Bedroom with BalconyPensiri House Phuket - Twin Bedroom with BalconyPensiri House Phuket - EntrancePensiri House Phuket - Naiyang BeachPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - SurroundingsPensiri House Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - Phen’s Restaurant Bar & CoffeePensiri House Phuket - Balcony/TerracePensiri House Phuket - SurroundingsPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - Guest RoomPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - Safety boxPensiri House Phuket - InteriorPensiri House Phuket - BathroomPensiri House Phuket - BathroomPensiri House Phuket - BathroomPensiri House Phuket - InteriorPensiri House Phuket - Tour InformationPensiri House Phuket - ShopsPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - Guest RoomPensiri House Phuket - BathroomPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - Walk way to BeachPensiri House Phuket - Hot cold showerPensiri House Phuket - Phen’s Restaurant Bar & CoffeePensiri House Phuket - Phen’s Restaurant Bar & Coffee


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06