My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensiri House Phuket - Double Bed Room Pensiri House Phuket - Double Bed Room Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Double Bed Room with Balcony Pensiri House Phuket - Twin bed Room with Balcony Pensiri House Phuket - Entrance Pensiri House Phuket - Naiyang Beach Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Surroundings Pensiri House Phuket - Recreational Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Phen’s Restaurant Bar & Coffee Pensiri House Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Pensiri House Phuket - Surroundings Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby
Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Bathroom Pensiri House Phuket - Bathroom Pensiri House Phuket - Tour Information Pensiri House Phuket - Interior Pensiri House Phuket - Safety box Pensiri House Phuket - Shops
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Jasmine R. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Cheap, friendly staff, near to the beach!

Clean, shop underneath, close to beach and discount on beach resturant
8.7
Nice friendly staff felt very welcoming in to the guesthouse, clean room , near to the airport and 5/10 min walk to beach and resturants so perfect for a chill out stay!
Gary H. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
Very good, close to airport

Close to airport, clean, large room.
8.3
Very good standard, nice people. Clean large rooms,nicely tiled.
Julie L. Couples Canada, March 20, 2013
Great value for money

Very comfortable and clean, 3 minute walk to the beach with restaurants, super friendly owner!
9.7
Our 2 night stay was fantastic! We showed up at 9:00 pm. The owner of the hotel also seems to own the Mini Mart attached to it. Even though it was closed, he was kind enough to reopen the shop for us to buy a few snacks. You also get a 10% discount at a restaurant that's right on the beach. Great food and great service there as well, with a beautiful sunset. The beach is a 3 minute walk away - very very nice beach. The room was very clean and comfortable.
Gerard W. Couples Netherlands, March 12, 2013
Good stay for a few days near the airport

clean, simple but complete, quiet
7.3
Nice stay for one or two night, waiting for the flyght next day. Nice beach with a lot of restaurants, bars and shops on 5 minutes walk. But also a small, good, low budget hotel for backpackers or families for a longer stay.Small supermarket, breakfast, motorbikerent, taxi, its all on the place.
Eric B. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
Fully booked when arrived but excellent resolution

cooperative and friendly owner
7.3
we arrived in the evening from the airport to find out that the hotel was fully booked - even with our reservations made previously. i did make a note when booking to the owner regarding our evening arrival as well. it was frustrating when he told us that there were no rooms available and we immediately thought he was going to try to scam us. fortunately, the owner is a nice man who made a call and put us in a new hotel 200 meters away that apparently was more expensive - but we weren't asked to pay anymore. the new hotel was great, and they even picked us up and took us to the airport that next morning for free. can't rate pensiri house itself, other than the owner helping us.
Allison Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2013
Great, clean location with friendly staff

Air conditioning that worked, clean, helpful staff, close to airport, walking distance to beach
10
I had a couple days layover in Phuket and was looking for a more relaxed beach to sunbathe and a safe place to stay as a single woman traveller. Pensiri hit the mark- walking distance to the beach, clean rooms with air con, and they even offered a ride to the airport which was 5 minutes away.
Restaurant Tip: Phen's restaurant on the beach is owned by the same people. They will give you a discount for staying at the hotel and it's really good food. I highly recommend it for a night of Thai food wit your feet in the sand. Also a good place to watch the sunset with a cocktail.
Stephanie S. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2013
lovely spacious, clean room

big room, balcony, close to beach
8
Friendly staff, good price, very clean. Balcony overlooking road makes it a bit noisy at times. Breakfast advertised but no one available before 9am (so I never ate there).
Vinabelle H. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2013
Good homestay in the heart of Naiyang Beach

Good food, good location and good place to stay
8
Only 5 mins. walk to the beach. I stayed in the room with balcony which has a very reasonable price. His Restaurant has an amazing food choices with very reasonable price, and it is just right in front of the beach. Very recommended.
Restaurant Tip: You will have 10% discount in Phen's Restaurant (just in front of the beach)
Bianca T. Couples Australia, February 9, 2013
Very friendly.

Close to airport and beach
9.3
We only stayed a very short while as we flew in late and had to leave for an early flight the next morning. The staff were incredibly friendly when we were there, organising airport transfers for the next morning and pointing us towards some delicious restaurants with a discount voucher. The room was basic but clean and did the job. From what we saw of the area at night it was a nice place. Would have no qualms with staying here again.
Rui A. Couples China, January 29, 2013
close to airport

close to airport
9
it's a good place to live when you have a very early flight at midnight, 5 minutes drive from hotel to airport. we paid 200 bat for taxi, the hotel holder drive his private car and send us to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensiri House Phuket - Twin bed Room with BalconyPensiri House Phuket - Double Bed RoomPensiri House Phuket - Double Bed RoomPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - Double Bed Room with BalconyPensiri House Phuket - Twin bed Room with BalconyPensiri House Phuket - EntrancePensiri House Phuket - Naiyang BeachPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - SurroundingsPensiri House Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - Phen’s Restaurant Bar & CoffeePensiri House Phuket - Balcony/TerracePensiri House Phuket - SurroundingsPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - BathroomPensiri House Phuket - BathroomPensiri House Phuket - Tour InformationPensiri House Phuket - InteriorPensiri House Phuket - Safety boxPensiri House Phuket - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3C06