My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensiri House Phuket - Guest Room Pensiri House Phuket - Guest Room Pensiri House Phuket - Double bed room without balcony Pensiri House Phuket - Double Room with Balcony Pensiri House Phuket - Room Facility Pensiri House Phuket - Suite Room Pensiri House Phuket - Walkway Pensiri House Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Pensiri House Phuket - Balcony Pensiri House Phuket - Walkway Pensiri House Phuket - Phen’s Restaurant Bar & Coffee Pensiri House Phuket - Breakfast Area Pensiri House Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pensiri House Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pensiri House Phuket - Reception Pensiri House Phuket - Surroundings
Pensiri House Phuket - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Kylie S. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
perfect stay close to airport

clean basic rooms only 5 minutes walk to the beach
9.3
Great for a nights stay, only 5 minutes to the airport. short walk to a really nice beach.
Sarah A. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Great location and clean but unfriendly manager.

Clean, good location.
6.7
inexpensive place to stay for a few nights or if needing to be close to the airport (5 mins drive). clean and basic but the lady owner was very unfriendly - felt sorry for her husband who was really friendly and helpful. the lady owner's customer service needs improving!
Restaurant Tip: Only 2 mins walk to lots of beachside restaurants and places to get a nice thai massage!
Alexander D. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2013
Very basic

Close to airport, cheap
4.3
Very small rooms, not clean
Marika K. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Convinient, near airport and friendly

Clean, simple and near airport and beach
8
My boyfriend and I booked this hotel for one night to get on a flight the next day. It was extremely close to Phuket Airport(5 minutes or so) so we had no problems. The hotel staff booked us a taxi when we checked in. Friendly staff, clean spacious rooms. Perfect for transferring through. There is no breakfast included but you can pay for it. We decided to go down to the beach for breakfast which is about 5 minutes by foot down a narrow dirt road. Overall, great value for such a low price!!
Luis L. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2012
Family run house accomodation

dealing with owner directly who was pleasant to deal with
7.7
We arrived late. We requested airport pick up but that didn't happen, so we had to find our own way from airport. Is a short drive from airport and the owner was at the reception (he lives there). A/C working, etc. Good place to crash. 5 mins walk to the beach, which we used the next day. Overall a reasonably good stay for the price and convenience to be close to the airport.They offer free wi-fi - a bonus
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can kill the morning after your arrival at the beach, as most hotels check in from 2pm so tha's a bonus.
Jeonghwa P. Couples South Korea, December 29, 2012
Great value for money

Reasonable price, Comfortable and spacious room and neat the beach
9.3
My husband and I walked from the airport to Pensiri. It's about 4km. I recommend you take a taxi which will cost only 200-250 baht but I can say if you really want to save money, it's walkable. If you are a single female traveller, the small alley between the hotel to the beach might be a bit scary as it's quite rough and dark at night time. But the hotel was lovely. It has a very comfortable bed, quite spacious room and very clean. The staff were very friendly and not far from the beach and airport. I highly recommend this hotel. :)
Ana S. Groups Serbian, December 25, 2012
Good service and value for money

Close to airport and beach
6.3
Very basic accommodation if that's what you are after having arrived into or are to leave from Phuket airport. A bit of a muddy path to beach, but manageable. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Proximity to airport
Ian F. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
nice place with friendly staff

good price
8
just stayed a few nights afetr arriving in thailand, nice beach nearby with good restaurants.
Maureen M. Couples Australia, December 20, 2012
Great value.

Clean rooms good caring staff
7.7
What a great little find, close to the beach great value for money and friendly staff. If you are not looking for all the frills this is the place to go. Clean comfortable and friendly what else does one need.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to the beach and great food.
Judith K. Couples Germany, December 15, 2012
Clean room close to Phuket Airport

Clean room, close to Phuket Airport, Wifi
9.7
We stayed 1 night at Pensiri Guest House. It's a clean room with stable WiFi. The beach is ca. 5-10 min away. Nice spot for a short stopover. The staff is nice, arranges cheap airport transfers and gives you discount vouchers when eating at their beach restaurant. The restaurant is really good.
Restaurant Tip: Pensiri Restaurant at the Beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Guest RoomPensiri House Phuket - Guest RoomPensiri House Phuket - Double bed room without balconyPensiri House Phuket - Double Room with BalconyPensiri House Phuket - Room FacilityPensiri House Phuket - Suite RoomPensiri House Phuket - WalkwayPensiri House Phuket - Balcony/TerracePensiri House Phuket - BalconyPensiri House Phuket - WalkwayPensiri House Phuket - Phen’s Restaurant Bar & CoffeePensiri House Phuket - Breakfast AreaPensiri House Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePensiri House Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePensiri House Phuket - ReceptionPensiri House Phuket - SurroundingsPensiri House Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B02