or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensiri House Phuket - Double Bed Room Pensiri House Phuket - Double Bed Room Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Double Bed Room with Balcony Pensiri House Phuket - Twin bed Room with Balcony Pensiri House Phuket - Entrance Pensiri House Phuket - Naiyang Beach Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Surroundings Pensiri House Phuket - Recreational Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Phen’s Restaurant Bar & Coffee Pensiri House Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Pensiri House Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Pensiri House Phuket - Surroundings Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby
Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Safety box Pensiri House Phuket - Interior Pensiri House Phuket - Bathroom Pensiri House Phuket - Bathroom Pensiri House Phuket - Bathroom Pensiri House Phuket - Interior Pensiri House Phuket - Tour Information Pensiri House Phuket - Shops
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Luis L. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2012
Family run house accomodation

dealing with owner directly who was pleasant to deal with
7.7
We arrived late. We requested airport pick up but that didn't happen, so we had to find our own way from airport. Is a short drive from airport and the owner was at the reception (he lives there). A/C working, etc. Good place to crash. 5 mins walk to the beach, which we used the next day. Overall a reasonably good stay for the price and convenience to be close to the airport.They offer free wi-fi - a bonus
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can kill the morning after your arrival at the beach, as most hotels check in from 2pm so tha's a bonus.
Jeonghwa P. Couples South Korea, December 29, 2012
Great value for money

Reasonable price, Comfortable and spacious room and neat the beach
9.3
My husband and I walked from the airport to Pensiri. It's about 4km. I recommend you take a taxi which will cost only 200-250 baht but I can say if you really want to save money, it's walkable. If you are a single female traveller, the small alley between the hotel to the beach might be a bit scary as it's quite rough and dark at night time. But the hotel was lovely. It has a very comfortable bed, quite spacious room and very clean. The staff were very friendly and not far from the beach and airport. I highly recommend this hotel. :)
Ana S. Groups Serbian, December 25, 2012
Good service and value for money

Close to airport and beach
6.3
Very basic accommodation if that's what you are after having arrived into or are to leave from Phuket airport. A bit of a muddy path to beach, but manageable. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Proximity to airport
Ian F. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
nice place with friendly staff

good price
8
just stayed a few nights afetr arriving in thailand, nice beach nearby with good restaurants.
Maureen M. Couples Australia, December 20, 2012
Great value.

Clean rooms good caring staff
7.7
What a great little find, close to the beach great value for money and friendly staff. If you are not looking for all the frills this is the place to go. Clean comfortable and friendly what else does one need.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to the beach and great food.
Judith K. Couples Germany, December 15, 2012
Clean room close to Phuket Airport

Clean room, close to Phuket Airport, Wifi
9.7
We stayed 1 night at Pensiri Guest House. It's a clean room with stable WiFi. The beach is ca. 5-10 min away. Nice spot for a short stopover. The staff is nice, arranges cheap airport transfers and gives you discount vouchers when eating at their beach restaurant. The restaurant is really good.
Restaurant Tip: Pensiri Restaurant at the Beach
Peter L. Couples Sweden, December 14, 2012
Good location decent room

Lovely lady that works there, helpful
7.7
It was good for a stopover in connection for some else , clean and friendly. Would not have stayed here for a longer time.
Ivan D. Solo travelers Spain, December 10, 2012
Small cozy hostel

Very clean and neaty
8
I only stayed one night in transit in Phuket but the impression was nice
Alexandra R. Solo travelers Russia, December 9, 2012
Good for spending a night close the airport

Close to the airport, clean and comfortable, 5 min to the sea
8
I stayed there for one night to go to the airport early next morning. They arranged me a taxi to the airport for 200 Baht, which seems to be a bit expensive, considering that it's just 5 min away, but it's diffucult to find any other options there. The room was nice and clean with everything necessary. The the water in sea nearby is not supper nice: it's a bit turbid, not perfectly clear.
Anthony S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Basic Hotel

Location
5.3
I stayed at Pensiri for one night as I was en route to Singapore. The Hotel is very basic and was OK for a stop over as it's very close to Phuket Airport. The rooms were very basic, however, had AC, TV and shower. I doubt I'd stay here for longer than one or two nights though and would look elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensiri House Phuket - Twin bed Room with BalconyPensiri House Phuket - Double Bed RoomPensiri House Phuket - Double Bed RoomPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - Double Bed Room with BalconyPensiri House Phuket - Twin bed Room with BalconyPensiri House Phuket - EntrancePensiri House Phuket - Naiyang BeachPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - SurroundingsPensiri House Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - Phen’s Restaurant Bar & CoffeePensiri House Phuket - Balcony/TerracePensiri House Phuket - Balcony/TerracePensiri House Phuket - SurroundingsPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - Safety boxPensiri House Phuket - InteriorPensiri House Phuket - BathroomPensiri House Phuket - BathroomPensiri House Phuket - BathroomPensiri House Phuket - InteriorPensiri House Phuket - Tour InformationPensiri House Phuket - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3B03