or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pensiri House Phuket - Double Bed Room Pensiri House Phuket - Double Bed Room Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Double Bed Room with Balcony Pensiri House Phuket - Twin bed Room with Balcony Pensiri House Phuket - Entrance Pensiri House Phuket - Naiyang Beach Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Surroundings Pensiri House Phuket - Recreational Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Phen’s Restaurant Bar & Coffee Pensiri House Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Pensiri House Phuket - Surroundings Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby
Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Facilities Pensiri House Phuket - Bathroom Pensiri House Phuket - Bathroom Pensiri House Phuket - Tour Information Pensiri House Phuket - Interior Pensiri House Phuket - Safety box Pensiri House Phuket - Shops
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Ian F. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
nice place with friendly staff

good price
8
just stayed a few nights afetr arriving in thailand, nice beach nearby with good restaurants.
Maureen M. Couples Australia, December 20, 2012
Great value.

Clean rooms good caring staff
7.7
What a great little find, close to the beach great value for money and friendly staff. If you are not looking for all the frills this is the place to go. Clean comfortable and friendly what else does one need.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to the beach and great food.
Judith K. Couples Germany, December 15, 2012
Clean room close to Phuket Airport

Clean room, close to Phuket Airport, Wifi
9.7
We stayed 1 night at Pensiri Guest House. It's a clean room with stable WiFi. The beach is ca. 5-10 min away. Nice spot for a short stopover. The staff is nice, arranges cheap airport transfers and gives you discount vouchers when eating at their beach restaurant. The restaurant is really good.
Restaurant Tip: Pensiri Restaurant at the Beach
Peter L. Couples Sweden, December 14, 2012
Good location decent room

Lovely lady that works there, helpful
7.7
It was good for a stopover in connection for some else , clean and friendly. Would not have stayed here for a longer time.
Ivan D. Solo travelers Spain, December 10, 2012
Small cozy hostel

Very clean and neaty
8
I only stayed one night in transit in Phuket but the impression was nice
Alexandra R. Solo travelers Russia, December 9, 2012
Good for spending a night close the airport

Close to the airport, clean and comfortable, 5 min to the sea
8
I stayed there for one night to go to the airport early next morning. They arranged me a taxi to the airport for 200 Baht, which seems to be a bit expensive, considering that it's just 5 min away, but it's diffucult to find any other options there. The room was nice and clean with everything necessary. The the water in sea nearby is not supper nice: it's a bit turbid, not perfectly clear.
Anthony S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Basic Hotel

Location
5.3
I stayed at Pensiri for one night as I was en route to Singapore. The Hotel is very basic and was OK for a stop over as it's very close to Phuket Airport. The rooms were very basic, however, had AC, TV and shower. I doubt I'd stay here for longer than one or two nights though and would look elsewhere.
Christine S. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2012
Great location for late/early flights

Short ride to the airport - hotel has a shuttle that is cheaper than a taxi
8.3
The room is good. Clean and spacious. The best feature for us was the proximity to the airport. We arrived late and so didn't want to mess with a long cab ride. The hotel came and picked us up (200b) and their service was half the rate of a hired airport taxi. The beach is a short walk away. It is a pretty quiet beach - not as many hotels and restaurants as other places in Phuket.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has a link with Phen's - a restaurant on the beach and if you show your key, you can get ten percent taken off your bill.
Kamil L. Couples Poland, December 2, 2012
Very good value for money!

Very good price, clean, scooter rental, very nice and helpful owners.
9
very good and cheap place to start when you will arrive, close to phuket airport, very close to a beautyfull nayiang beach. clean, big, airconditioned rooms, cleaned everyday. you'll find a scooter rental and a mini shop on-site and the owners are very helpfull, and they have something like a tourist agency too next to the rooms you'll find a taxi service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you wish to rent a car, ask on the airport. Near big companies offices you'll find a locals which will offer you better prices (in our case 900thb per day instead of 1200 or even 1800) and for small charge you can return a car in other place on the island.
Cassandra B. Couples Australia, November 30, 2012
Great Location close to the airport & Beach

Mini mart, wifi, and beach
7.7
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights when we first arrived very close to the airport and about a 3 minute walk to nai yang beach (very nice, clean and uncrowded) our room was a good size and had a balcony (over looking the street)only down side was the shower head was split and water would go everywhere when you took a shower. Had good wifi and a mini mart downstairs that sold everything. very happy with this place
Restaurant Tip: Show your room key @ phens restaurant for a 10% discount on food & drinks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pensiri House Phuket - Twin bed Room with BalconyPensiri House Phuket - Double Bed RoomPensiri House Phuket - Double Bed RoomPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - Double Bed Room with BalconyPensiri House Phuket - Twin bed Room with BalconyPensiri House Phuket - EntrancePensiri House Phuket - Naiyang BeachPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - SurroundingsPensiri House Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - Phen’s Restaurant Bar & CoffeePensiri House Phuket - Balcony/TerracePensiri House Phuket - SurroundingsPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - BathroomPensiri House Phuket - BathroomPensiri House Phuket - Tour InformationPensiri House Phuket - InteriorPensiri House Phuket - Safety boxPensiri House Phuket - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3A04