Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
255 reviews

128 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Kateryna M. Families with older children Ukraine, February 7, 2016
Per

perfect place to stay
10
The hotel is just great! New clean room, all needed facilities, very pleasant and helpful owner. Highly recommended
Report this review
Kaire L. Couples Estonia, January 14, 2016
Unreachable staff
5.3
It was impossible to get contact with the staff. They didn't answer to any of my emails, which means that I didn't get required information about the hotel. So I coulnd't stay in the hotel that I'd already booked. I also didn't get any of my money back. Haven't heard of them ever since...
Report this review
Ilario L. Couples Canada, December 20, 2015
very clean, nice people running the place

price ,location, cleanliness
8
it was a very nice stay , good room and a good location
Report this review
Zaw Z. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
6.7
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. The only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Report this review
Karen T. Families with older children Australia, November 12, 2015
Great stay

The ease of location to the old city, everything within walking distance including great places to eat, shopping and bars
9.3
The staff were extremely friendly and polite, the premises were very clean with the pool being crystal clear. The only downfall was that we were in one of the rooms that had a very small balcony ( although didn't really hinder our enjoyment). The laneway where Pensiri is located was also very clean with cheap massage only steps away.
Report this review
Joanne C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Cheap, near beach, near airport

Clean, location, cheap
7.7
Satisfied
Report this review
Sarah T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2015
Excellent stay at Pen Siri

CLeanliness
9.7
Report this review
Chaiwat A. Groups Thailand, October 24, 2015
good

clean valuable
8
Report this review
Tracey A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2015
GREAT stay for the $ and super-close to the beach!

large room, very quiet, 3-minute walk to beach
10
This is a FANTASTIC place to stay. I could not believe how inexpensive it was. I was placed in the "new" building. The room was very big, and I had a big balcony to go with it. (I think all the rooms in the new building have a balcony.) What's even better is they make the balconies handy by placing clothes drying racks on each one. I wish other hotels did that! It is also a very quiet hotel. The design of the new building makes it so that people aren't constantly walking back and forth in the hallways. Plus, the staff is so warm and friendly. There's a little cafe and minimart in the "old" building, which is also convenient. It takes 3 minutes to walk to the beach on a cute little pathway that cuts between two other hotels. The owners also own (or are affiliated with) a restaurant right on the beach called Phen's where you can put your feet in the sand as you dine. That's also a great place. You show your room key and you get 10 percent off your bill. I stayed for 11 nights at Pensiri this time. I will DEFINITELY stay again next time I am in Naiyang Beach!!!!!
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2015
A good value and very clean

My room was very clean, the owner was kind and helpful and it s a short walk to the beach.
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 128 reviews Next page
Pensiri House Phuket - Pensiri House new buildingPensiri House Phuket - Superior Double Bed Room with BalconyPensiri House Phuket - Guest RoomPensiri House Phuket - Guest RoomPensiri House Phuket - Double BedroomPensiri House Phuket - Double BedroomPensiri House Phuket - Twin Bedroom with BalconyPensiri House Phuket - ExteriorPensiri House Phuket - Balcony/TerracePensiri House Phuket - Guest RoomPensiri House Phuket - Balcony/TerracePensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - Double Bedroom with BalconyPensiri House Phuket - EntrancePensiri House Phuket - Naiyang BeachPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - SurroundingsPensiri House Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - Phen’s Restaurant Bar & CoffeePensiri House Phuket - Balcony/TerracePensiri House Phuket - SurroundingsPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - Guest RoomPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - Safety boxPensiri House Phuket - InteriorPensiri House Phuket - BathroomPensiri House Phuket - BathroomPensiri House Phuket - InteriorPensiri House Phuket - Tour InformationPensiri House Phuket - ShopsPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - Guest RoomPensiri House Phuket - BathroomPensiri House Phuket - FacilitiesPensiri House Phuket - Walk way to BeachPensiri House Phuket - Hot cold showerPensiri House Phuket - Phen’s Restaurant Bar & CoffeePensiri House Phuket - Phen’s Restaurant Bar & Coffee


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01