Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon

19 Luk Hop Street, San Po Kong, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - pentaplus pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - pentaplus pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - pentagrand pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - pentagrand pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - pentagrand pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrance pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - pentafun pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant
pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Reception pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Reception pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Pizzabar pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - timeout zone pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Pizzabar pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Games Room pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Reception
Area: San Po Kong Number of Rooms: 695
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Hak K. Couples Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Good

Nice theme, helpful services and nice room
9
Overall very satisfactory
Pan O. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Hip Hotel, Nice Room, Good Food

Hip Hotel, Nice Room, Good Food
6.7
Stayed in this hotel for 3 times already, but I feel the hotel is getting dirty and old now...Food is good, swimming pool is good.
Hien V. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2014
dispointed!

hotel condition (new hotel, shower and fittings) even room is quite small
5
staff at breakfast section were not happy at all, not welcome , we have aten same foods over 4 breakfast, we could not eat on the last day, very dispointed. house keepper all forgot some things: toilet paper or tea/coffee bags or water or soap... we always have to look for them to ask for during 5 days stay in the hotel. they even did not wash tea cups and tea spoons!!! also, first time ever (even we travel 2-3 time/year)we stay in a hotel which will not lend an adaptor, you have to prepare to pay for it at cost of hk$30/each at the hotel( but we bought for hk$8/each in the market). so, if you decide to stay in this hotel, make sure you bring your own adaptors with you. we will not stay there again and not recommended if no improvement.
Sumrit C. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2014
CLEAN NICE PLACE

CLEAN VALUE AND GOOD LOCATION
7.3
Ho T. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2014
New hotel

New, good pizza restaurant, chic
7.7
Quite nice, pizza restaurant on G/F was very nice!
Fung W. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Awesome get away with my girlfriend

Location, good pizza at the restaurant, easy to access public transport
10
Or K. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon

Very good
4
Tsz L. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Nice room Good service

Good dinner buffet Reasonable price Excellent service
8.3
Kwang J. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
NIce hotel

New, clean and spacious room
9.3
This is the second time I come back to the hotel. Nice hotel!
Saad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 17, 2014
Good hotel and price

Price .. Clean .. Indoor Activities
6.7
Good hotel and helpfully staff .. indoor activities was available ... GYM is large and good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kongpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - pentapluspentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - pentapluspentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - pentagrandpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - pentagrandpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - pentagrandpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriorpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriorpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrancepentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - pentafunpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Roompentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Poolpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurantpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Loungepentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurantpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurantpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurantpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Receptionpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Receptionpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Pizzabarpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - timeout zonepentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Roompentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Roompentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Pizzabarpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurantpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurantpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurantpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Games Roompentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Receptionpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurantpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Pizzabarpentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong - Pizzabar


AS-AGWEB-3A04