Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pentahotel Shanghai

1525 Dingxi Road, Changning, Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX, Shanghai, China 200050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta Lounge Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and Beverages Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and Beverages Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Reception Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta Lounge Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta Lounge Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and Beverages Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Reception Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Reception Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational Facilities
Area: Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Laurent C. Solo travelers France, August 17, 2014
Week end in Shanghai

Room cleanless , location, service
8.7
Arrived ar 2:00 am due to fligt delay i had no problem to check in it was fast room was really clean Breakfast wasn t so great but service was good I will ceetainly go back and i recommend this hotel
Chen H. Business travelers China, August 3, 2014
good room, good location, good food

they have best brunch in shanghai, comfort bed, clean room
8
overall, i like this hotel. i highly recommended the hotel to everyone, especially for travelers who has limited budget also looking for good and clean hotel to saty at. The room is better than you expect. The atmosphere of their dining area is fantastic. The location of the hotel is awesome, which is near the metro station like 5 minutes walk.
Lee M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Good stay for 1st timer

Location is good access to mall, metro station and Zhongshan parks. Room is clean and meet my basic needs. Was able to meet my request for high floor, queen bed and non smoking floor.
8.3
Location is good access to mall, metro station and Zhongshan parks. Room is clean and meet basic needs. Breakfast is ok, but wish for more variety. A little crowded in the morning, need to wait for available table. No newspaper or fruits are given in the room as complimentary. But given the amount you pay, I think it is value for money. Excellent!
Sung-Ta L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 26, 2014
A nice modern hotel

1. Newly built; 2. Many stores and restaurants located at the spot; 3. Nice staff
9
Good for money
Chen H. Business travelers China, July 13, 2014
satisfied with the hotel

good location, good service, good room
8
overall, i highly recommend this hotel to everyone. everytime i have business in shanghai, i always choose this hotel to stay at. the location is fantastic, which is very near metro station like 5 minutes walk. the hotel is also very shopping area, once you get out of the hotel you could find yourself a very good department store and mall.
Cheng H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 6, 2014
Good Value, Convenient Location

About 7min walk to Metro Line 2 and 4.
8
Terence O. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2014
Convenience, good service, recommended

clean room, well maintained
8
Good experience, except room wifi is very weak
Chen H. Business travelers China, June 8, 2014
i am very satisfied with my stay with this hotel

good locaiton, good room, good dining area
8
overall, i would recommend this hotel to everyone who has limited budget also looking for high quality accomodation. this is it. the hotel is centrally located, which is very near shoppping department and mall. the hotel is also near metro station, which is very easty to get everywhere in shanghai.
Kelly T. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
Good clean hotel

Convenient, centrally located
9
Convenient to shopping area and shops. I like it.
Chen H. Business travelers China, June 1, 2014
i am satisfied with the stay

good location, clean room, comfortable bed
8
overall, i am very satisfied with my stay with the hotel, the hotel is centrally located, which is very near metro station and shopping department and mall, i would recommend the hotel to everyone who has limited budget also looking for good quality stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta LoungePentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta LoungePentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and BeveragesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and BeveragesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - ReceptionPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta LoungePentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta LoungePentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and BeveragesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - ReceptionPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - ReceptionPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Pentahotel Shanghai, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C06