Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pentahotel Shanghai

1525 Dingxi Road, Changning, Hongqiao and INTEX Changning, Shanghai, China 200050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta Lounge Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and Beverages Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and Beverages Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Reception Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta Lounge Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta Lounge Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and Beverages Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Reception Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Reception Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational Facilities
Area: Hongqiao and INTEX Changning Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 598 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Hsin H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 18, 2015
Awesome

Price clean good location
8
Good glad I did stay there and price was good ! Comfortable clean and good location.
Report this review
Chang-Yi C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 11, 2015
Pretty good

Location,Service and room are good
7.7
Report this review
Chan P. Business travelers South Korea, July 4, 2015
the best hotel for its price

first of all, I am pretty sure the hotel of the owner is very lucky to have a employee.
9
The employees are very happy. As a customer I was very satisfied because the people working in this hotel. I would love to meet the owner of this hotel the president.
Report this review
Laurent C. Business travelers France, June 29, 2015
great hotel

location's comfort very clean
9
It was great room was big and comfortable friendly staff food was good
Report this review
Christian G. Families with young children Brazil, June 21, 2015
Good value for money

Location, breakfast, comfortable
8.7
We usually stay in Shanghai hotels, but intill now is the best choice value for money, location is good, near restaurants, shoppings and subway. Breakfast is really good, not just chinese like many hotels in China, has ham,chesse, cake, good coffe and bread.Rooms are confortable and the space is ok.
Report this review
Liu B. Solo travelers China, June 14, 2015
near to subway and shopping center

location, facility, staff
7.7
Report this review
Tzu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 6, 2015
good place to stay

giod breakfast and service , and charge is reasonable.
8
Report this review
Alex Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Rude staff, don't even greet your guest
4.3
Highly not recommend. I even have hotel calling me & guest from the next door knocking on my door. Told me to lower my TV volume. The reason I was told the wall in between was too thin !!! The volume of the TV was set 16-20 out of 100. Crazy & piss off A cold welcome, just turn a blind eye the moment I step in. Not even a greeting. Breakfast was same day after day. What you will get is just a room that's it.
Report this review
Surapong S. Business travelers Thailand, May 18, 2015
I cannot chect in until 9 p.m.

1.locatin 2.Restaurant near hotel 3.shopping area
7
Report this review
Heewon C. Business travelers South Korea, May 16, 2015
Good location

Good price with good location
4.7
Not so easy to take a taxi.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta LoungePentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta LoungePentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and BeveragesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and BeveragesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - ReceptionPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta LoungePentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta LoungePentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and BeveragesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - ReceptionPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - ReceptionPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Pentahotel Shanghai, Shanghai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08