or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pentahotel Shanghai

1525 Dingxi Road, Changning, Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX, Shanghai, China 200050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta Lounge Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and Beverages Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and Beverages Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Reception Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Reception Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta Lounge Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta Lounge Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and Beverages
Area: Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Kelly T. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2014
Good clean hotel

Convenient, centrally located
9
Convenient to shopping area and shops. I like it.
Ying L. Groups China, April 18, 2014
Very good location, and hotel.

Location, service, management
8
This is a training program. The only thing to improve maybe provide a better price. Generally Good
Bee L. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2011
Great location but the bathroom is TOO tiny

near eateries and it's easy to flag down a taxi
7.3
good location, room is clean, friendly staff. the only downside is the bathroom is way too small. that's uncommon in shanghai
Aly M. Groups Egypt, May 30, 2011
Lovely Hotel and Service

Nice location, great restaurant and food, very stylish interior.
3
The hotel is very well managed, simple and clean with a strong character i strongly recommend it.
Susan C. Groups United Kingdom, April 19, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Location

Helpfull staff, very clean and modern hotel
10
I recently stayed 5 nights with my 18yr old daughter, we were both impressed with this hotel,and both liked the fact that it wasn't in with the main tourist areas, and yet very close to the station, which took us very easily to where we wanted to visit. Our room was fine and the windows opened with no problem,the breakfast was lovely, I really can not fault this hotel and the very friendly staff, I have no problem with recomending this hotel and it's location, go if you get the chance
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't worry about using the train it is so easy and very cheap.
Li T. Groups Hong Kong, October 11, 2010
nice hotel

nice location
7.7
nice room , new lobby, near the MRT station, and somes shops and stores nearby, the staff are nice and helpful.overall quite good.
Tomoaki H. Groups Japan, June 9, 2014
中心地にあって便利だけど…

バスタブが小さく汚い!
5.7
Tadashi A. Groups Japan, October 19, 2011
総合評価はとてもいいです。

アクセスが便利
7.7
長所:どこに行くにも地下鉄からすぐにアクセスできる。部屋は清潔。近くにモールや日本食、コンビニ、スタバなどがある。スタッフも日本語は出来ませんが英語で十分コミュニケーションが取れます。ホテルはアメリカンな感じでオシャレな造り。 短所:空調があまりよくない、バスタブが浅い。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 隣にある85Cにパン屋はチェーン店ですが、美味しい
Yuji A. Groups Japan, September 24, 2011
いいホテル

綺麗
9.3
初めて泊まりましたが、すごくいいホテルでした。 建物、部屋すべてが綺麗で過ごしやすかったです。 また、上海に旅行したときも是非泊まりたいと思いました。
Atsushi Y. Groups Japan, December 6, 2010
レセプションは綺麗な感じだったけど、部屋はあまりたいしたことなかった。

レセプション/ロビーはとても綺麗ではじめはレストランのような雰囲気でよっかった。
6.3
7階に宿泊しましたが、通路とエレベーターの間にドアがあり邪魔くさかった。 廊下も工事中なのか、清掃中なのか若干変なゴムのにおいがしたのであまりよくなかった。 部屋も新しいと思っていたが、トイレは狭いし、シャワールームも狭いしあまりお勧めできないかなと思います。 ベットは大きくてよかった。 朝食はおいしかった。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta LoungePentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta LoungePentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and BeveragesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and BeveragesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - ReceptionPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - ReceptionPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta LoungePentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta LoungePentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A01