or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pentahotel Shanghai

1525 Dingxi Road, Changning, Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX, Shanghai, China 200050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta Lounge Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and Beverages Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and Beverages Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Reception Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta Lounge Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta Lounge Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and Beverages Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Reception Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Reception Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational Facilities
Area: Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
408 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (408)
Sort by:
Wendy T. Families with older children China, September 14, 2014
Clean and great location !!!

Clean and great location.
8
Overall is great !
Marc A. Business travelers France, September 12, 2014
good boutique hotel

location, price and comfort
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Pentahotel. I particularly appreciated the breakfast. Good ambiance, and good food. The room was spacious and clean. very good location, Zhong Shan Park is a good plave for foreigner. I big Shopping mall with Carrefour, A lot of restaurants and 3 Subway lines bringing u anywhere.....
Yung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
good!

hotel staff in good services, clean, price is reasonable
8.7
love this hotel in a reasonable price and the goods and services including food and hostel were also nice under this reasonable price. highly recommend for others in the coming future!
Cher T. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Nice and cosy, but late check out only at 1pm.

Simple but quality breakfast. Location. Nice bed.
6.7
This is a cosy boutique style hotel that caters to the no frills foreign traveler. Encountered several inexperienced and inflexible service staffs that is unable to cater to my request for a cold fridge (the room is actually colder than the fridge) Also found out late check out is 1 pm (it is not a very busy day at the hotel)
Ng D. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Nice, clean, homely room

clean room, comfort bed, location,
7.7
Laurent C. Solo travelers France, August 17, 2014
Week end in Shanghai

Room cleanless , location, service
8.7
Arrived ar 2:00 am due to fligt delay i had no problem to check in it was fast room was really clean Breakfast wasn t so great but service was good I will ceetainly go back and i recommend this hotel
Chen H. Business travelers China, August 3, 2014
good room, good location, good food

they have best brunch in shanghai, comfort bed, clean room
8
overall, i like this hotel. i highly recommended the hotel to everyone, especially for travelers who has limited budget also looking for good and clean hotel to saty at. The room is better than you expect. The atmosphere of their dining area is fantastic. The location of the hotel is awesome, which is near the metro station like 5 minutes walk.
Lions S. Business travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2014
good

good location
7.7
Lee M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Good stay for 1st timer

Location is good access to mall, metro station and Zhongshan parks. Room is clean and meet my basic needs. Was able to meet my request for high floor, queen bed and non smoking floor.
8.3
Location is good access to mall, metro station and Zhongshan parks. Room is clean and meet basic needs. Breakfast is ok, but wish for more variety. A little crowded in the morning, need to wait for available table. No newspaper or fruits are given in the room as complimentary. But given the amount you pay, I think it is value for money. Excellent!
Sung-Ta L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 26, 2014
A nice modern hotel

1. Newly built; 2. Many stores and restaurants located at the spot; 3. Nice staff
9
Good for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta LoungePentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta LoungePentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and BeveragesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and BeveragesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - ReceptionPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta LoungePentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Penta LoungePentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and BeveragesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - ReceptionPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - ReceptionPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesPentahotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01